No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Sullivan Cadillac
SALES: (888) 871-9508
SERVICE: (888) 842-7586
PARTS: (888) 871-9508
195 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sullivan Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My only problem was my battery apparently...

              My only problem was my battery apparently died and because it was in my garage I couldn't get a way to boost it. I called Sullivan and they said I had to call Cadillac Road Side Service. I did just that and they were here in less than an hour. They did indeed boost the battery and it started. The only problem was that when I turned it off and tried to start it again it would not start. The next day I called the Road Side Service once again as I had appointments that day. They were here in no time and boosted me once again but this time they told me NOT to turn the car off and head right up to Sullivan. My only concern about this whole ordeal is I was told that they would not be compensated for the second trip. And the gentleman walked away. I ask him if I could give him something and he said it was entirely up to me. So I did give them $50 for their time. I think the idea of only allowing a one time trip is horrible. I am happy with my car and with Sullivan but not with the Road Side Service.

              Wildwood, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for your business.  We are very happy that you are a member of our "Sullivan Family."  We are always here for you and strive to be certain that your vehicle is in proper operating order.  I am sorry about your experience with the "Road Side Service" and have spoken to my Service Manager about your experience.  Unfortunately we do not make the rules that they must follow.  I have forwarded your concern to the proper department for considerations.  Thank You again for allowing Sullivan Cadillac to be your dealership of choice!

              Jul 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Warranty work on my 2015 srx

              Warranty work on my 2015 srx

              Summerfield, FL

              Business Response

              We appreciate the opportunity to provide service for your vehicle and will always strive to exceed your expectations.  You are a valued member of our "Sullivan Family" and we feel very fortunate that you have chosen us as your dealership of choice!  Thank You for your business!

              Jul 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We like and trust rick, garbig, your...

              We like and trust Rick, Garbig, your Service Manager. Unfortunately, the mechanic did not reset one of the tire guage readouts, so we wll have to return to have this fixed. Oddly enought, this is the second time that this has happened. Not a big problem except its about a one hour trip back to the dealership.

              The Villages, FL

              Business Response

              We do apologize for the inconvenience of your having to make a second trip to the dealership to have your reset performed.  The Service Manager has spoken to the technician to be more diligent in his performance of his job.  We appreciate your understanding and will strive to see that this does not happen again.  You are important to us as and we want to be certain that you have a Great Experience when you have your vehicle serviced here!

              Jul 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Communicating with service manager mr....

              Communicating with Service Manager Mr. Walter Boyer, and his communicating with Advisor Jasmine and Technician Chuck, I left Sullivan Cadillac with a positive attitude again. I felt that my car got the service that was needed.Sincerely,Blanche Jones

              The Villages, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for allowing us to be your dealership.  We strive to see that all of our customers are Completely satisfied with their service experience.  We appreciate you allowing us to see that your service needs were met and to allow us to leave a positive lasting impression.  You are important to us!

              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On july 15th i had a good experience with...

              On July 15th I had a good experience with The service manager Walt, Advisor Jasmine and tech. Chuck.Sincerely,Blanche Jones

              The Villages, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for allowing Sullivan Cadillac to be your dealership.  It is our privilege to be your dealership.  Thank You for the opportunity to take care of your service needs with your vehicle.

              Jul 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in the shop on monday july 13,2015...

              I was in the shop on Monday July 13,2015 and spoke to Service manager Mr. Walter (Walt ) Boyer, he inspected my car with technician Chuck. After I told him the problems that I was having. Arrangements were made for me to bring my car in so it could be serviced. I made an appointment to bring the car in on Wednesday 7/ 15/2015 at between 8 & 9am. I was there at 8am and was greeted by advisor Jasmine. Jasmine informed service manager Walt that I had arrived and they together with the technician, checked to see what was to be done and how long the job would take. When the job was finished they explained to me just what was done and how much the final cost would be. I thanked all of them, paid the cashier and left Sullivan Cadillac pleased with what was done.Sincerely,Blanche Jones

              The Villages, FL

              Business Response

              We appreciate the opportunity to correct your service issues for you.  Thank You for allowing us to be your servicing dealership.  You are important to us!  We are very happy to have you as a member of our Sullivan Family! 

              Jul 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was disappointed with my last warranty...

              I was disappointed with my last warranty service. Injector service was $120 and the transmission flush was $180 for a total bill of $331. Had a coupon which knocked $31 of the bill. I understand that I pay for the oil and transmission fluid and taxes but the service charges are high.

              The Villages, FL

              Business Response

              We appreciate your business and the opportunity to take care of your vehicle for you.  We strive to provided the very best in sales and service for you.  Thank YOu for allowing Sullivan Cadillac to be your dealership of choice.

              Jul 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Replaced tire with no hassle.

              Replaced tire with no hassle.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              We are always here for you and strive to see that your vehicle is taken care of.  It is important to us that your vehicle is maintained and running properly.  Tires are an important safety item and we know that not having the proper tires can create big problems.  Thank You for allowing us to see that you are riding safely!

              Jul 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a pleasant experience.

              It was a pleasant experience.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              We appreciate the opportunity to provide service for your vehicle.  Our goal is to exceed your expectations.  Thank You for being a valuable member of our Sullivan Family!

              Jul 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took in my ats 2014 automobile for...

              I took in my ATS 2014 Automobile for warranty service and received excellent service. Rick Garbig explained what was going to be done,then came to tell me that it was finished. I was very satisfied with the service call and would definitely recommend Sullivan Cadillac toa friend or family member.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              We appreciate the opportunity to offer you outstanding service on your ATS.  We strive to exceed your expectations!  It is wonderful to have you as a member of our Sullivan Family!

              Jul 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              With no appointment the staff got me right...

              With no appointment the staff got me right in and fixed the problem. As always a nice clean car wash afterwards. Thank you for the great service. :)

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              It is a pleasure to assist you with your vehicle.  We are happy that you have chosen Sullivan Cadillac to be your dealership!  Having you as a member of our "Family" makes our day!  We are here to assist your with your vehicle needs!

              Jul 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything was handled very...

              Everything was handled very professionally. We were given a great deal. Our salesman went out of the way to make us comfortable. We have bought 5 cars from Sullivan. We would not go anywhere else when we want to buy a car.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              We appreciate you choosing Sullivan Cadillac as your dealership!  It is our goal to see that your goals and expectations are exceeded.  Having you as a member of our "Sullivan Family" is important to us.  We look forward to a long lasting relationship.

              Jul 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As agreed and on time.

              As agreed and on time.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Having you as a customer means so much to us!  We appreciate that you have chosen Sullivan Cadillac as your dealership of choice!  Our goal is to always exceed your expectations. 

              Jul 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              There were several damage/defective part...

              There were several damage/defective part issues related my Escalade that I had discussed with the salesman that handled the sale. He had told me that Sullivan would take care of the issues. However, by the time I was able to get the vehicle to Sullivan for the repairs, the salesman no longer worked for Sullivan. I brought my issues to the attention of Sullivan's General Manager and the issues were immediately resolved. I am very pleased with all of the restoration work that Sullivan has accomplished. Thank you.

              Pine Ridge, FL

              Business Response

              It is our pleasure to have you as a member of our "Sullivan Family!"  It is very important to us that all of your concerns are addressed and resolved.  We appreciate your business and look forward to a long relationship.  Thank You again for allowing us to be your dealership of choice!

              Jul 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff very helpfull

              Staff very helpfull

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for choosing Sullivan Cadillac as your dealership!  We are here to provide an outstanding servcie experience for you.  Our goal is to exceed your expectations!  We are very happy to have you as a member of our "Sullivan Family!"

              Jun 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had routine maintenance performed. In and...

              Had routine maintenance performed. In and out in about an hour.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              We are happy to have you as one of our Sullivan Cadillac family!  It is our pleasure to be able to assist you with your vehicle needs and to be certain that your vehicle is performing to its very best!  Thank you for allowing us to be your dealership of choice!

              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was pleased

              I was pleased

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for choosing Sullivan Cadillac as your dealership of choice!  We appreciate the opportunity to maintain your vehicle and see that it is at it's top performance.  We  appreciate your business!

              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a 2011 srx. I brought it in for...

              I have a 2011 SRX. I brought it in for routine maintanence.The staff was great as was the service overall.

              Summerfield, FL

              Business Response

              Having you as one of our "Sullivan Cadillac Family Members" means the world to us!  We strive to see that you have all of your concerns taken care of.  It is important to us that your vehicle is maintained and that the performance is at its best!  Thank You for allowing us to be your dealership of choice!

              Jun 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We recently purchased another cadillac for...

              We recently purchased another Cadillac for my wife, and one of the biggest reasons I had was the excellent service department.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              We appreciate your business both in our Sales and Service Departments!  Our goal is to exceed your expectations and we strive every day to do so!  We are thrilled that you are a part of our "Sullivan Family!"  Thank You for for choosing Sullivan Cadillac! 

              Jun 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought our 2006 dts in for parts...

              We brought our 2006 Dts in for parts recall.Aside for the standard 1 hr wait time. The overall experience is one that I highly recommend.The waiting area was top notch.It had nice refreshments a tv.However the selection of reading materials could have used more puzzle magazines.The car was washed by Sullivan Cadillac which was a touch of class by them .Kidos! All in all it was an enjoyable experience.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You so much for allowing Sullivan Cadillac to be your dealership of choice!  We have updated some of our reading material and are adding the crossword books to our lounge per your suggestion.  Thank You again for giving us the opportunity to see that your vehicle is maintained and performing to your satisfaction.

              Jun 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)