Sullivan Cadillac
SALES: (888) 871-9508 
SERVICE: (888) 842-7586 
PARTS: (888) 871-9508 
214 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sullivan Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Escalade - rick garbig was very...

              Escalade - Rick Garbig was very professional, service staff got the vehicle serviced in a timely manner, appreciate Rick explaining a warranty issue that needed to be taken care of and providing us with a complimentary vehicle overnight while the warranty work was completed. Very pleased with this experience and quality of care.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Customers like you make our job so easy!  It is our pleasure to have you as a member of our Sullivan Family!  Our goal is to exceed your expectations!  It is also our responsibility to you to provide explanations for all of your service and to be knowledgeable about our products!  Thank You again for allowing us to be your dealership of choice!  It means so very much to us!

              Feb 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              You guys at sullivan cadillac are the...

              You guys at Sullivan Cadillac are the best.The service was outstanding. I'm very satisfied with my 2006 Cadillac escalade. After weeks of searching online I finally found my dream truck. I look forward to doing business with you guys again and I'm recommending you to all my friends,family, or anyone that's looking for that perfect ride.

              Madison, FL

              Business Response

              We appreciate your business and strive to offer all of our customers the very best in Customer Service.  We feel that we have a great sales team who are knowledgeable about our products and strive to answer all of your questions and provide you with an outstanding experience.  Thank You for allowing Sullivan Cadillac to be your dealership of choice!

              Feb 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had the car washed, and had some minor...

              I had the car washed, and had some minor extras done. All in all, the service was excellent, but having an MBA in business, we know there is always room for improvement, so I give Sullivan a 99%. I had a Mercedes before my Caddy. They don't dare to send me a survey. Gainesville MB SUCKS!!!!

              Williston, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You very much for selecting Sullivan Cadillac as your servicing dealership.  We strive to always give you the best in service.  Our goal is to see that you are Completely Satisfied!  It is our pleasure to be able to assist you and truly appreciate your business! Thank You!

              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Arrived for a 10 am appt. Then waited an...

              Arrived for a 10 AM appt. Then waited an hour for a ride to the Mall. Reason for service was to correct three re call items. Called service at noon re status of service. No one on duty to who could tell me? Lunch time? We were picked up the Mall at 1 PM as planned. Then the vehicle was sent for a wash which took one hour??? Car was returned at 2 PM. So a total of four hours was required to service the vehicle and wash it. Add in 1 1/2 hours of travel time and was not able to schedule any other errands for the day.

              Summerfield, FL

              Business Response

              I do apologize for the delays that you experienced at your service visit recently.  This is not the "Normal" for our service department.  I did verify that your vehicle had three campaigns which consisted of one recall and two customer satisfaction campaigns that needed to be performed which according to the information provided to me,  takes approximately three hours time allotment.  The technicians do usually go to lunch around noon time as you mentioned.  Sometimes the service washes get backed up when we have an  abundance of vehicles to wash.  Again please accept my apology for the inconvenience that you experienced.  We do offer a "loaner vehicle" service to our customers that would be at no cost to you. 

              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Beverly Hills, FL

              Business Response

              Thank YOu for choosing Sullivan Cadillac as your servicing dealership.  We appreciate your business and strive to give you the very best in service.  It's awesome to have you as part of our Sullivan Family!

              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I leased a 2015 from one of your expert...

              I leased a 2015 from one of your expert salesman mr damon vitale, and in three yrs i'll be back to lease another. He made it painless, and he let me do all the talking, he let me be in control. I am a women and dont't know anything about cars. He protected my interest. Sincerely, nancy m justian

              The Villages, FL

              Business Response

              We appreciate your business and are happy that you found the vehicle and the salesperson that was just right for you!  We know that the purchase or lease of a vehicle is am important decision and strive to be certain that our sales team are understanding of our clients.  Thank You for allowing Damon and Sullivan Cadillac to assist you.  We appreciate your business.

              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rick in the service department is a big...

              Rick in the service department is a big reason why I continue to come to Sullivan for my service needs.

              Summerfield, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for recognizing Rick!  We feel that he is a true asset to Sullivan Cadillac.  It is always nice when an employee gets recognized for a job well done.  We appreciate your business and we strive to be certain that all of your concerns are taken care of.  Thank You for being part of our Sullivan Family and choosing Sullivan Cadillac as your dealership!

              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an apt to change a day light bulb....

              I had an apt to change a day light bulb. took over 2 hours for a 15 minute job. Told I needed to replace a water pump for over 400 dollars.. it had a drip leak and my fluid was low.. then told little low... past two days everything is dry and nothing going low... I felt like in the check list over the car they were looking for something to charge me more money for... I have a hard time thinking I would come back there.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for letting us know your experience.  The light bulb (TURN SIGNAL light)takes longer to replace than it did with older model vehicles.  As vehicles become more advanced, so does the technology and making repairs also becomes more complicated.  I spoke to the technician about the water pump leak.  The water pump drips are probably accumulating on the frame and not dripping down on the floor.  Slow leaks take time to accumulate enough water before they actually drip onto floors or driveways.  We strive to be certain that your vehicle is kept maintained and operating properly.  We try to advise you of issues that are beginning and want to prevent your having additional problems in the future.  We appreciate your business and are here for you.  Please feel free to call upon us at anytime.

              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I wrote a letter to the service manager...

              I wrote a letter to the Service Manager about one of his employees and the exceptional service we got!!!! Sullivan is the best!!!!

              Lady Lake, FL

              Business Response

              We appreciate you!  You are a valued customer here at Sullivan Cadillac.  We feel that our employees strive to offer the very best in service to you and their aim is to exceed your expectations!  It is important to us that we have provided a service experience that has made a great impression on you!  Thank You for allowing Sullivan Cadillac to be your dealership!

              Feb 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Needed oil / grease job fast, leaving town...

              Needed Oil / Grease job fast, leaving town and the service department took care of my needs. Thanks, Jerry Grisham

              The Villages, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for choosing Sullivan Cadillac as your dealership.  We appreciate the confidence tht you have placed in us and strive to be certain that you receive the very best in service for your vehicle! 

              Feb 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 ats. Oil change and tire...

              2014 ATS. oil change and tire rotation.Taking care of in fast and pleasant manner.Very pleasant and freindly staff.

              Hernando, FL

              Business Response

              We realize that your time is valuable and strive to perform your maintenance and vehicle concerns in a timely manner!  We appreciate your selecting Sullivan Cadillac as your dealership and aim to always give you the very best in service!  Thank You for allowing us to take care of your vehicle!

              Feb 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rick was professional, knowledgeable,...

              Rick was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient.

              Summerfield, FL

              Business Response

              Thank YOu for allowing us to provide service and maintenance for your vehicle.  We feel we have an outstanding staff here at Sullivan Cadillac and pride ourself in their knowledge, professionalism and care of our customers.  It is our pleasure to exceed your expectations! 

              Feb 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I own an sts cadillac that needed 2 wheel...

              I own an STS Cadillac that needed 2 wheel disc brake rotor replacement on the front axle w/ new pads. The rear rotors could be turned and trued up on a brake rotor machine. The pads were still good condition. No unnecessary parts replacement! The estimate for the complete job was very close to the actual job amount and was completed on time. I was given a complimentary ride home and picked up at home when the STS was completed. All services were completed in a timely manner. The service crew was neat and efficient. Yes, I would definitely recommend Sullivan Cadillac for service. With regards, Charles G

              Oshkosh, WI

              Business Response

              We appreciate all of our customers and them allowing us to be their dealership of choice.  We strive to always give the very best in service and attention to our customers and their vehicles.  We are proud to have you as one of our "Sullivan Family" members!  Being certain that you are "Completely Satisfied" is our goal!

              Feb 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was successful and did not...

              It was successful and did not inconvenience me at all.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank YOu for allowing Sullivan Cadillac to service your vehicle.  We strive to offer the very best service for your vehicle and are here to assist you with your service needs.  We appreciate that you have chosen Sullivan Cadillac as your service dealership and are part of our Sullivan family!  You are important to us!

              Feb 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our car buying experience was very good....

              Our car buying experience was very good. We were directed to a sales representative by the name of David Crill. David was extremely helpful and pleasent to work with. We were referred to David by the GMC Sales team located next door to the Cadillac dealership. I have purchased four vehicles from Tony Sullivan over the years and trust him.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for allowing us to be part of your buying experience here at Sullivan Cadillac.  We feel that both of the Sullivan GM stores have teams that work well together and employees that truly care about their customers.  It is our pleasure to be able to assist you and offer you an experience that will exceed your expectations both in sales and service.  Thank You again!

              Feb 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The cadillac srx is turning out to be a...

              The Cadillac SRX is turning out to be a very high maintenance cost vehicle. Apparently GM built this oe on the cheap or the sevice department is taking me for a ride.

              The Villages, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went smooth, from drop off to...

              Everything went smooth, from drop off to pick up and had used a loaner vehicle to get my work done.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for being a loyal Sullivan Cadillac customer and member of our Sullivan family!  You are important to us and providing the very best in service for our customers  is our number one goal!  We appreciate that you allow us to be your dealership of choice!

              Feb 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The cadillac service department at...

              The Cadillac Service Department at Sullivan has always been top-notch and is probably the biggest reason we will consider another SRX in the near future. While we intend to investigate our options, the quality and overall performance of that department stays in our minds. Special thanks to Rick Garbig, who once again showed why he is such an important part of the dealership.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              We appreciate the confidence that you have placed in Sullivan Cadillac!  We are very fortunate to have employees like Rick Garbig and know that he is an asset to our dealership.  As a dealership we strive to be certain that our customers have all of their concerns taken care of on their vehicle.  We want to be certain that your vehicle is maintained and performing properly.  Your loyalty makes it important for us to offer you service that exceeds your expectations!  Thank You for allowing Sullivan Cadillac to be YOUR dealership!

              Feb 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              While enroute to take my moms buick in for...

              While enroute to take my moms Buick in for service next door at the Sullivan GMC / Buick garage I happened to notice that my Cadillac SRX didn't have the Daytime running lights on. So after dropping the Buick off I went next door to see if the Cadillac Garage could tell me why and while i was there also asked about the RECALL that I would have assumed would have been taken care of prior to delivery. The WEB LINK showed the recall as being incomplete . The Service MGR quickly ran the car back and had it checked and returned in about 15 minutes to tell me all was well . I'm still comparing my new 2015 Cadillac SRX to my Sons new 2015 Lexus GS 350 and I love the HOT-SPOT WiFi in my car ... but the CUE system is really slow . Like Lexus Sullivan was ready to give me a LOANER AND i DO LIKE THE IDEA OF FOUR YEARS OF total Maintenance .

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              We appreciate your business and strive to always offer you the very best in service for your Cadillac!  You are our number one asset and you are very important to us!  We are very happy that you have chosen Sullivan Cadillac as your dealership!  Our goal is to not just meet your expectations but to exceed them!

              Feb 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Key recall fast service just had to weight...

              key recall fast service just had to weight for glue to dry HAHA.

              Belleview, FL

              Business Response

              Thank you for allowing us to service your Cadillac.  Sometimes recalls seem simple and unimportant but even the small things are important!  We strive to keep your vehicle maintained and performing properly at all times.  We are happy that you have chosen Sullivan Cadillac for your dealership!

              Feb 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)