Sullivan Cadillac

Contact Information

  • Sales:(888) 871-9508
  • Service:(888) 842-7586
194 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sullivan Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 194

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Rick g. Is an outstanding service advisor....

              Rick G. is an outstanding Service Advisor. He has been taking care of our cars for years.

              Beverly Hills, FL

              Business Response

              Rick is a very important part of our Service Department here at Sullivan Cadillac.  We know that our customers are of the utmost importants to him.  He strives to be certain that all of your service needs are met and always wants to exceed your expectations as does the entire dealership!  Thank You for choosing Sullivan Cadillac for your vehicle needs!

              Jan 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The csr took my information quickly...

              The CSR took my information quickly and professionally, explained the process and gave me an estimate of the time required for the service.

              The Villages, FL

              Business Response

              We are pleased that you allow Sullivan Cadillac to be your dealership of choice.  We strive to not just meet but to exceed your expectations!  We are truly appreciative that you have selected Sullivan Cadillac to meet your automotive needs.  Our goal is to be certain that you are always "Completely Satisfied."    Thank You for your business!

              Jan 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2103 cadillac srx in for normal maintenance

              2103 Cadillac SRX in for normal maintenance

              The Villages, FL

              Business Response

              Your loyalty and confidence that you have placed in us for the care and maintenance of your vehicle means so very much to us.  We greatly appreciate the trust that you have placed in us!  We are fortunate to have you as a member of our "Sullivan Family."

              Jan 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2006 cadillac sts battery was becoming...

              My 2006 Cadillac STS battery was becoming weak and causing the electronic accessories to shut down. I brought my STS to Sullivan Cadillac for service. There was 2 months of warranty left on the battery which was purchased in another state. Sullivan corresponded with the other dealer and determined the warranty was still in force. A new battery was installed w/o charge, including labor. All this and a complimentary wash too! Chuck G

              Oshkosh, WI

              Business Response

              Our goal is to give our customers the very best in Service and to be certain that their vehicle is maintained and operating properly.  We strive to be certain that you receive the best benefits possible.  It is our please to have you for a customers and to be able to offer you all of our services.  Thank You! 

              Jan 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent,fast,efficient, polite.

              Excellent,fast,efficient, polite.

              Summerfield, FL

              Business Response

              We know that our customers time is valuable and that you expect and deserve to have your vehicle repaired efficiently, quickly, while doing a complete professional job.  Thank You for placing your trust in us that your vehicle will receive the care and maintenance that it requires and deserves.  Having you as a customer is an asset to our business!

              Jan 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very helpful. My experience...

              Everyone was very helpful. My experience at Sullivan Cadillac was a pleasant one.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              We are very proud of our Cadillac models and know that you will enjoy your new Cadillac!  The ATS Coupe  is an outstanding model!   We believe in our product and strive to inform you about all of the operations and conveniences of your new vehicle!  We are proud that you choose the Cadillac and appreciate your allowing Sullivan Cadillac to be your dealership!

              Jan 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very positive experience.

              Very positive experience.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              It is our pleasure to assist you with your vehicle maintenance.  We strive to provide the very best of service and attention to you and your vehicle.  Our goal is always to see that you are "Completely Satisfied."  Thank You for being part of our "Sullivan Family."

              Jan 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am gery pleased with the service.

              I am gery pleased with the service.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              We strive to see that all of our customers are "Completely satisfied" with our service.  You are our number one priority and seeing that your needs are taken care of is our number one goal!  Thank you for allowing us to be your dealership!  Your business is greatly appreciated!

              Jan 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I trust the service manager to perform...

              I trust the Service Manager to perform required service each time that I bring the car in.

              The Villages, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You so much for choosing Sullivan Cadillac as your dealership!  We strive to  be certain that you are Completely Satisfied and that we not only meet all of your service needs, but exceed them.  Customers are our number one resource and we want you to know that we strive to make certain the all of your needs are met.  We ar fortunate to have you as part of our Sullivan Family!

              Jan 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always get good service, thanks

              Always get good service, thanks

              Pine Ridge, FL

              Business Response

              Your business is important to us!  We thank you for your continued support and loyalty.  Our goal is to offer you service that exceeds your expectations!  We are so happy that you have allowed Sullivan Cadillac to be your dealership of choice!

              Jan 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 194