Sullivan Cadillac

Contact Information

  • Sales:(888) 871-9508
  • Service:(888) 842-7586
175 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sullivan Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 175

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2005 sts, non warranty service. This is...

              2005 STS, non warranty service. This is the third service for problem of coolant leakage. This time I think they have it solved with, albeit expensive, repairs. After nearly 10 years and only 57000 miles I suppose some age related service would be required. Service department is very accommodating. Rick Garbig service writer explains the repairs very well. Thanks

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for allowing us to be your dealership.  We strive to offer you the best in service.  We are constantly trying to improve and make our customer satisfaction better.  Your feed back is important to us.  We appreciate your allowing us to be your dealership of choice.  Thank You for being part of our family!

              Dec 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You gave me an appointment and were very...

              You gave me an appointment and were very prompt, which I appreciate.

              Summerfield, FL

              Business Response

              You are a valued customer and we appreciate you.  It is our goal to not just meet your expectations but to exceed them.  It is our pleasure to be able to assist you with your automobile service needs.  Thank You for allowing us to be your dealership of choice!

              Dec 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was done well as exspected

              Everything was done well as exspected

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              It is our pleasure to be your choice to service and maintain your vehicle.  We are happy to have you as a member of our "Sullivan Family."  The trust and confidence you have placed in us is appreciated.

              Dec 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, when i came in for an oil...

              As usual, when I came in for an oil change, service had a whole list of thing tht should be done to the car. Last time it was fuel induction tune up this time it is transmission fluid change before it was throttle tune up. It is hard for me to understand that a Cadillac with less than 50,000 mile on it requires such exorbitant service. Why is it that a simple oil change with a coupon received in the mail always ends up costing $65? If all this is true then Cadillac needs to figure out how to build a reliable car.

              The Villages, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for allowing us to service your vehicle.  We strive to be certain that your vehicle is always maintained and in tip top performing condition.  The keys to extending your vehicles life and performance is by keeping it well maintained.  General Maintenance being performed does this.  Your satisfaction is our goal.

              Dec 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It is a long story, but this dealership...

              It is a long story, but this dealership tricked me out of $1,000 during the sales process and after admitting the "error" stood by the salesman who was then 'let go'. I'll return until my warranty expires, and then I will take the car to someone else or dispose of it. I refuse to recommend the dealership, but the service on this visit was good and the vehicle performance is ************************************************************ next vehicle will be German most likely.

              Ocala, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 srx replaced passenger headlight...

              2011 SRX Replaced passenger headlight assembly , under warranty. And routine service. Required 3 hours. Comfortable waiting room with TV,mags.and beverages. Rick does a good job of keeping customer informed re cost and wait time.

              Summerfield, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for your continued support to our dealership.  You are one of most valuable assets.  We appreciate you allowing us to be your dealership of choice.  We are fortunate to have you as part of our "Sullivan Family."

              Dec 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff. Comfortable waiting...

              Friendly staff. Comfortable waiting area. A bit pricey...

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              We appreciate your business and are very grateful that you have chosen Sullivan Cadillac to be your servicing dealership.  We strive to not just meet your expectations but to exceed them.  Thank you for allowing us to do this!   

              Dec 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Over the years i have purchased about 6...

              over the years I have purchased about 6 cadillacs from your company. the sales staff Dave Crill and service tech. Rick Garbig are the best. both have gone the extra step to making me feel at ease. keep up the good work. sincerely, Pete Copeland

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for your praises!  We appreciate you as a customer and always strive to exceed your expectations.  You business and loyalty is greatly appreciated.  Customer like you make our job much more satisfying!

              Dec 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2005 sts was checked for possible...

              My 2005 STS was checked for possible oil/fluid leak. After cleaning and inspecting the only discrepancy found were failing motor mounts. These were replaced and the vehicle returned to me in excellent shape. Excellent *********** always. Rick was very attentive to my needs and explained what was done. This repair cleared some other problems that I had not associated with the mounts. Thanks!!

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              The confidence you have placed in us is so very important to us.  We strive to see that you and all of our customers are treated in a prompt professional manner.  We pride ourselves in "Customer Service" and appreciate your letting us know your feelings.  Thank You again for being part of our "Sullivan Family."

              Dec 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick courteous service. It was handled...

              Quick courteous service. It was handled like you would expect from a Cadillac Dealer. Unfortunately the car (2012 SRX) has had way too many issues and has been back to the dealer approaching a dozen times (6 for the same issue). I just cannot seem to get the attention from Cadillac one making this right!

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for your patience with the issues with your Cadillac.  We feel certain that we have the recent issue with your SRX resolved.  We appreciate you as a customer and will continue to strive to see that you are completely satisfied with our Service Department!

              Nov 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 175