Sullivan Cadillac
SALES: (888) 871-9508
SERVICE: (888) 842-7586
PARTS: (888) 871-9508
219 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sullivan Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Appt. Scheduled for a recall issue on my...

              Appt. scheduled for a recall issue on my 2012 SRX. The dealership was busy but very efficient in getting my car serviced in a timely manner.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              You are important to us!  We strive to see that you are taken care of in a timely manner and that all of your concerns are taken care of!  Our goal is to see that you are Completely Satisfied with your vehicle and with Sullivan Cadillac.  We are fortunate to have you as a member of our Sullivan Family!

              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very thorough service. All problems were...

              Very thorough service. All problems were addressed. I think the labor cost might have been a bit high considering the time the vehicle was being serviced. They do good work and stand behind what they do.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              We appreciate your business and are here to assist with your vehicle maintenance and care.  It is important to us that your vehicle is kept maintained and performing properly.  It is our pleasure to have you as one of our "Sullivan Family Members."  Thank You for allowing us to be your dealership of choice.

              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to cancel an appointment for a lof...

              I had to cancel an appointment for a LOF that was scheduled for the afternoon. I had another appointment come up that I couldn't change or miss. Rick was able to squeeze me into the morning schedule. I really appreciated that he could work me in. The oil change was overdue and I concerned.Many thanks for your help and conceratiom.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              It is our pleasure and honor to be your dealership of choice.  We can not always predict things and sometimes situations are out of our control.  It is our responsibility to try and help you in all situations.  We are happy that we were able to assist you with your vehicle needs so it is running and performing to the maximum!

              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2014 srx in for its first oil...

              I brought my 2014 SRX in for its first oil change. Did not take long. I mentioned that my windshild wipers were not working to clean off the water and leaving streak marks. Was told they were under warranty and I got a new pair. Love the job they do when they wash my car. By the time I drove home it was shining. I enjoy the trip to have my car taken by your people. I never complain about the time it takes. I know the crew is doing the best on my car.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for your business and for selecting Sullivan Cadillac as your dealership!  We strive to make certain that all of our customers have all of their service needs attended to and in a timely manner.  You are important to us and we strive to provide the very best in service for you.  Our aim is to exceed your expectations!  We are very happy that you are a member of our "Sullivan Family."

              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought the car in because it was over...

              I brought the car in because it was over heating. You had it for several days and you tell me there is nothing wrong with it, but charging me $108.81 well I no sooner left the dealership driving it home which is approx. 20 miles and the car had overheated again. So I think someone is no doing there job or as lying to me. I will never bring my car back there for service again. Margaret J. Page

              Beverly Hills, FL

              Business Response

              We do apologize for the issues that you are having with your vehicle.  When you vehicle was in the shop it was test driven by several technicians for the over heating.  We performed the "dye test" several times as well.  Which showed no issues.  Older vehicles can have an issue that is developing but doesn't show up every time to get a proper diagnosis.  You may bring your vehicle back  (at no charge) for further testing to see if we can determine the cause.  We look forward to assisting you further.

              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine warranty work for 14000 miles oil...

              Routine warranty work for 14000 miles oil change and tire rotation - they did their job - new to me young lady on service desk - jasmine - she was easy to work with - one suggestion - the car wash is great but consider adding inside vacuum and window washing - that is where my car gets the most dirt - your folks appear to me to be doing quality work.

              Lady Lake, FL

              Business Response

              Thank YOu for allowing Sullivan Cadillac to be your dealership of choice!  We appreciate your business and the opportunity to maintain your vehicle and keep it performing to its maximum for you.  You are our number one asset and we are happy to have you as a member of our "Sullivan Family."

              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was pleased with the good service i...

              I was pleased with the good service I received from Gary Storms when I brought our 2013 XTS in for an oil change. Gary indicated that they would also do a tire rotation and change 2 filters which was all covered by GM's warranty.When the service was completed in a timely matter, I was notified and went out to the car. I noticed 2 black spots under the drivers door...initially they looked like tar spots but as I put my finger across them they were indented chips tat weren't there when I brought the car in. I drew this matter to Gary's attention....he looked at them and said that there would be a repair specialist coming to the dealership on Friday and Sullivan's would look after repairing this damage.

              Lake In The Hills, IL

              Business Response

              Thank You for allowing Sullivan Cadillac to service your vehicle.  It is important to us to resolve all of your service issues and to care for your vehicle as if it were our own.  We appreciate your patience and understanding when something isn't as it was prior to your arrival.  We strive to always return your vehicle washed and ready to go!  Your business is important to us.

              Mar 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent communication quick awevice

              Excellent communication quick Awevice

              Westbury, NY

              Business Response

              Thank You for your selecting Sullivan Cadillac as your dealership of choice!  We strive to give you the very best is service for your vehicle and we strive to keep you well informed as we service your vehicle.  We appreciate your business and the trust you have placed in us!

              Mar 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We found exactly the srx that we had been...

              We found exactly the SRX that we had been searching for at Sullivan Cadillac. Our Sales Consultant, Mike Demarco is a true professional. He demonstrated superior product knowledge, and courteously assisted us with the buying process. The entire buying experience was 5 star.

              Alachua, FL

              Business Response

              We feel fortunate to have Mike Demarco on our sales team.  Thank You for recognizing his assets!  He is very knowledgeable about our product and has been well schooled in our product knowledge with both classroom training and "hands on training.  We feel he he here to give our customers the very best experience that he can offer.  Thank You for choosing Sullivan Cadillac!

              Mar 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2:30 appointment for 2 recalls on 2010 srx...

              2:30 appointment for 2 recalls on 2010 SRX & had wiper blades replaced.I arrived back home before 4 PM with a nicely washed car.THANKS

              Ocklawaha, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for selecting Sullivan Cadillac as your servicing dealership.  It is important to us to be certain that all of your service needs are met.  We strive to be certain that you are Completely Satisfied with our Service Department! Welcome to the "Sullivan Family!

              Mar 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent and polite service. Always...

              Excellent and polite service. Always treated kindly and with respect - thank you.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              It is our pleasure to serve you and to provide the very best of service to you and to your vehicle.  We pride ourselves in offering you personal attention as we want to be certain that we understand your service needs and wants.  Thank You for allowing us to be your chosen dealership.  Your business is important to us!  Thank You again for being part of our "Sullivan Family.""

              Mar 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Issue was not resolved. When i called to...

              Issue was not resolved. When I called to let them know it was like I was making the issue up. Terrible the way their policy is for a loaner. They can put as many miles and use as much gas as they want but everyone else is to Pay them for gas. I can see it if you abuse it. But not for less than 20 miles. If the issue is not resolved next visit I will look into getting rid of the car and buy from a different dealership.

              Silver Springs, FL

              Business Response

              We appreciate the opportunity to resolve your service issues with the noise in your vehicle.   We have completed the bulletin that Cadillac advised us to do.  Apparently this has not resolved the issue.  We have our Master Technician ( who was on the Cadillac line at the factory for 25 years) working on resolving your issue.  We appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter.  We want to make you Completely Satisfied!  Thank You again for allowing us to service your vehicle.

              Mar 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Escalade - rick garbig was very...

              Escalade - Rick Garbig was very professional, service staff got the vehicle serviced in a timely manner, appreciate Rick explaining a warranty issue that needed to be taken care of and providing us with a complimentary vehicle overnight while the warranty work was completed. Very pleased with this experience and quality of care.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Customers like you make our job so easy!  It is our pleasure to have you as a member of our Sullivan Family!  Our goal is to exceed your expectations!  It is also our responsibility to you to provide explanations for all of your service and to be knowledgeable about our products!  Thank You again for allowing us to be your dealership of choice!  It means so very much to us!

              Feb 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              You guys at sullivan cadillac are the...

              You guys at Sullivan Cadillac are the best.The service was outstanding. I'm very satisfied with my 2006 Cadillac escalade. After weeks of searching online I finally found my dream truck. I look forward to doing business with you guys again and I'm recommending you to all my friends,family, or anyone that's looking for that perfect ride.

              Madison, FL

              Business Response

              We appreciate your business and strive to offer all of our customers the very best in Customer Service.  We feel that we have a great sales team who are knowledgeable about our products and strive to answer all of your questions and provide you with an outstanding experience.  Thank You for allowing Sullivan Cadillac to be your dealership of choice!

              Feb 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had the car washed, and had some minor...

              I had the car washed, and had some minor extras done. All in all, the service was excellent, but having an MBA in business, we know there is always room for improvement, so I give Sullivan a 99%. I had a Mercedes before my Caddy. They don't dare to send me a survey. Gainesville MB SUCKS!!!!

              Williston, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You very much for selecting Sullivan Cadillac as your servicing dealership.  We strive to always give you the best in service.  Our goal is to see that you are Completely Satisfied!  It is our pleasure to be able to assist you and truly appreciate your business! Thank You!

              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Arrived for a 10 am appt. Then waited an...

              Arrived for a 10 AM appt. Then waited an hour for a ride to the Mall. Reason for service was to correct three re call items. Called service at noon re status of service. No one on duty to who could tell me? Lunch time? We were picked up the Mall at 1 PM as planned. Then the vehicle was sent for a wash which took one hour??? Car was returned at 2 PM. So a total of four hours was required to service the vehicle and wash it. Add in 1 1/2 hours of travel time and was not able to schedule any other errands for the day.

              Summerfield, FL

              Business Response

              I do apologize for the delays that you experienced at your service visit recently.  This is not the "Normal" for our service department.  I did verify that your vehicle had three campaigns which consisted of one recall and two customer satisfaction campaigns that needed to be performed which according to the information provided to me,  takes approximately three hours time allotment.  The technicians do usually go to lunch around noon time as you mentioned.  Sometimes the service washes get backed up when we have an  abundance of vehicles to wash.  Again please accept my apology for the inconvenience that you experienced.  We do offer a "loaner vehicle" service to our customers that would be at no cost to you. 

              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Beverly Hills, FL

              Business Response

              Thank YOu for choosing Sullivan Cadillac as your servicing dealership.  We appreciate your business and strive to give you the very best in service.  It's awesome to have you as part of our Sullivan Family!

              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I leased a 2015 from one of your expert...

              I leased a 2015 from one of your expert salesman mr damon vitale, and in three yrs i'll be back to lease another. He made it painless, and he let me do all the talking, he let me be in control. I am a women and dont't know anything about cars. He protected my interest. Sincerely, nancy m justian

              The Villages, FL

              Business Response

              We appreciate your business and are happy that you found the vehicle and the salesperson that was just right for you!  We know that the purchase or lease of a vehicle is am important decision and strive to be certain that our sales team are understanding of our clients.  Thank You for allowing Damon and Sullivan Cadillac to assist you.  We appreciate your business.

              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rick in the service department is a big...

              Rick in the service department is a big reason why I continue to come to Sullivan for my service needs.

              Summerfield, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for recognizing Rick!  We feel that he is a true asset to Sullivan Cadillac.  It is always nice when an employee gets recognized for a job well done.  We appreciate your business and we strive to be certain that all of your concerns are taken care of.  Thank You for being part of our Sullivan Family and choosing Sullivan Cadillac as your dealership!

              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an apt to change a day light bulb....

              I had an apt to change a day light bulb. took over 2 hours for a 15 minute job. Told I needed to replace a water pump for over 400 dollars.. it had a drip leak and my fluid was low.. then told little low... past two days everything is dry and nothing going low... I felt like in the check list over the car they were looking for something to charge me more money for... I have a hard time thinking I would come back there.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for letting us know your experience.  The light bulb (TURN SIGNAL light)takes longer to replace than it did with older model vehicles.  As vehicles become more advanced, so does the technology and making repairs also becomes more complicated.  I spoke to the technician about the water pump leak.  The water pump drips are probably accumulating on the frame and not dripping down on the floor.  Slow leaks take time to accumulate enough water before they actually drip onto floors or driveways.  We strive to be certain that your vehicle is kept maintained and operating properly.  We try to advise you of issues that are beginning and want to prevent your having additional problems in the future.  We appreciate your business and are here for you.  Please feel free to call upon us at anytime.

              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)