Sullivan Cadillac
SALES: (888) 871-9508
SERVICE: (888) 842-7586
PARTS: (888) 871-9508
209 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sullivan Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Would have been nice if i did not have to...

              Would have been nice if I did not have to bring vehicle back because of lack of parts. My time is just as important as yours

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank YOu for allowing Sullivan Cadillac to be your servicing dealership.  We do apologize for the inconvenience that you were put into by the need to order parts for you.  Sometimes the parts availability is out of our control.  It is impossible for us to have in stock all of the parts for all vehicles on hand.  We try to maintain the most often used parts for our customers.  Unfortunately sometimes we still run out.  Some parts are also ordered for vehicles by the individual vehicle id# and there is no way for us to have these on hand.  I do again apologize for your inconvenience in this matter.  We appreciate you as a customer and will strife to continue to provide you with the very best in service.

              Apr 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              50k mile service plus 2 recalls,a missing...

              50K mile service plus 2 recalls,a missing piece of chrome trim, and a defective driver's-side sun visor.When I got into the car, I discovered that the radio and NAV system were "fried" by one of the recalls. Cadillac acknowledged this had happened in the past.They gave me a loaner, and were gracious about fixing the various other problems at no additional charge. My question is why I (the customer) had to discover the problem. This obviously means that the technician did not check his work.

              Summerfield, FL

              Business Response

              Thank you for bringing this to our attention. This has been brought up to our Service Director to address and though we were able to correct the issues affecting the performance of your vehicle, we apologize you were inconvenienced. We appreciate your business and loyalty and hope to be able to service your vehicle in the future.

              Apr 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went as planned, service write...

              Everything went as planned, Service write up was excellent as was the overall experience.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for your recent service visit here at Sullivan Cadillac.  We strive to offer you an experience that exceeds your expectations.  We appreciate that you have chosen Sullivan Cadillac as your dealership and are happy that you are a member of our Sullivan Family!

              Apr 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I generally receive excellent service when...

              I generally receive excellent service when I bring in my vehicle. However, this time the hummer was returned to me with out of balance tires after the tire rotation. I need to bring it back in as soon as possible

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              We do apologize for your experience with the tire rotation.  If you are available this afternoon after 3:00 p.m., if not any day next week would be great.  We will strive to correct your issue and have you back on the road again riding smoothly.  Thank You for letting us know so we can make your experience a pleasant one!  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you.

              Apr 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Always first class everyone offers to help

              Always first class everyone offers to help

              Summerfield, FL

              Business Response

              We appreciate the confidence taht you have placed in Sullivan Cadillac for your vehicle purchase.  It is our goal to see that our customers are Completely Satisfied with their vehicle and with our service department!  Thank You for choosing Sullivan Cadillac as your dealership!

              Apr 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a great experience at your...

              I had a great experience at your dealership. My Service Consultant, Jasmine Arias was very professional and very interested in the service of my car and kept me informed of the work progress. She also informed me of services that was due that I was not aware off. I am a customer Service junkie and great customer service was what I got. Thank you Jasmine and the other mechanics that serviced my vehicle. The work was done right the first time.William

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Our number One (#1) Goal is to see that all of our customers are Completely Satisfied.  You are our priority!  We are so fortunately to have you as a member of our "Sullivan Family."  Your business is greatly appreciated!

              Apr 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my dts for service covered by...

              I brought my DTS for service covered by warranty and other items not covered. Rick, the service representative was excellent with his suggestions and help. It was an excellent experience.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              We strive to see that your vehicle is kept in "tip-Top" running order and that you are happy with our service.  We strive to see that your vehicle is well maintained and kept at it's top performance potential.  A well maintained vehicle will give you many many miles of driving pleasure!  We appreciate that you allowed Sullivan Cadillac to be your dealership of choice!

              Apr 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mine was not a pleasant experience and is...

              Mine was not a pleasant experience and is to lengthy to detail here.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              We do apologize for your experience.  I have spoken to my General Manager and we  are researching your experience.  We strive to see that our customers have a favorable experience and are concerned that yours wasnt.  We will strive to see that all of your future visits are ones that will exceed your expectations.

              Apr 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Manager gary storms and jasmine in the...

              Manager Gary Storms and Jasmine in the service department are always very helpful. They always explain everything clearly and keep you informed of what is being done. I do not have any complaints about the Manager or Jasmine, I think they really do a great job for their clients. I really love dealing with Staff at Sullivan Cadillac, and I love my Cadillac CTS.

              The Villages, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for your kind words!  They mean a lot to us!  We strive to always exceed your expectations!  We believe that our customers should be well informed about their vehicle and its maintenance so they can make educated decision concerning their vehicles maintenance and upkeep.  We pride our self in informing you of any and all concerns about your vehicle.  Thank you for the trust you have placed in us!  Your safety and the reliability of your vehicle is important to us!  We are happy that you are part of our "Sullivan Family."

              Mar 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 srx.........Recall on seats and roof...

              2011 srx. Recall on seats and roof drain. Told it would take a couple hours. Had it there by 7:45, was not done by noon. You were nice enough to deliver it to my home.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for allowing us to be your servicing dealership.  We appreciate your patience with your recent service campaigns and want to be certain that everything with your vehicle is in tip top condition!  We appreciate your patience and will strive to be more timely in the future.

              Mar 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my 2006 cadillac sts in for a...

              I had my 2006 Cadillac STS in for a scheduled oil change recently. The service department promptly checked in the vehicle and finished the oil change and safety check ahead of schedule. I always appreciate the complimentary wash as well!Chuck G

              Oshkosh, WI

              Business Response

              We pride ourselves in seeing that your vehicle is seviced and maintained properly.  A well maintained vehicle performs better.  Thank you for allowing us to be your dealership.  We are very fortunate to have you as a member of our Sullivan Family!

              Mar 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rick has always been very helpfull in...

              Rick has always been very helpfull in servicr i hope you never lose him

              The Villages, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for allowing us to be your dealership of Choice!  We appreciate your business and strive to see that all of your service needs are taken care of!  We are happy that you are part of our "Sullivan Family!"

              Mar 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Appt. Scheduled for a recall issue on my...

              Appt. scheduled for a recall issue on my 2012 SRX. The dealership was busy but very efficient in getting my car serviced in a timely manner.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              You are important to us!  We strive to see that you are taken care of in a timely manner and that all of your concerns are taken care of!  Our goal is to see that you are Completely Satisfied with your vehicle and with Sullivan Cadillac.  We are fortunate to have you as a member of our Sullivan Family!

              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very thorough service. All problems were...

              Very thorough service. All problems were addressed. I think the labor cost might have been a bit high considering the time the vehicle was being serviced. They do good work and stand behind what they do.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              We appreciate your business and are here to assist with your vehicle maintenance and care.  It is important to us that your vehicle is kept maintained and performing properly.  It is our pleasure to have you as one of our "Sullivan Family Members."  Thank You for allowing us to be your dealership of choice.

              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to cancel an appointment for a lof...

              I had to cancel an appointment for a LOF that was scheduled for the afternoon. I had another appointment come up that I couldn't change or miss. Rick was able to squeeze me into the morning schedule. I really appreciated that he could work me in. The oil change was overdue and I concerned.Many thanks for your help and conceratiom.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              It is our pleasure and honor to be your dealership of choice.  We can not always predict things and sometimes situations are out of our control.  It is our responsibility to try and help you in all situations.  We are happy that we were able to assist you with your vehicle needs so it is running and performing to the maximum!

              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2014 srx in for its first oil...

              I brought my 2014 SRX in for its first oil change. Did not take long. I mentioned that my windshild wipers were not working to clean off the water and leaving streak marks. Was told they were under warranty and I got a new pair. Love the job they do when they wash my car. By the time I drove home it was shining. I enjoy the trip to have my car taken by your people. I never complain about the time it takes. I know the crew is doing the best on my car.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for your business and for selecting Sullivan Cadillac as your dealership!  We strive to make certain that all of our customers have all of their service needs attended to and in a timely manner.  You are important to us and we strive to provide the very best in service for you.  Our aim is to exceed your expectations!  We are very happy that you are a member of our "Sullivan Family."

              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought the car in because it was over...

              I brought the car in because it was over heating. You had it for several days and you tell me there is nothing wrong with it, but charging me $108.81 well I no sooner left the dealership driving it home which is approx. 20 miles and the car had overheated again. So I think someone is no doing there job or as lying to me. I will never bring my car back there for service again. Margaret J. Page

              Beverly Hills, FL

              Business Response

              We do apologize for the issues that you are having with your vehicle.  When you vehicle was in the shop it was test driven by several technicians for the over heating.  We performed the "dye test" several times as well.  Which showed no issues.  Older vehicles can have an issue that is developing but doesn't show up every time to get a proper diagnosis.  You may bring your vehicle back  (at no charge) for further testing to see if we can determine the cause.  We look forward to assisting you further.

              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine warranty work for 14000 miles oil...

              Routine warranty work for 14000 miles oil change and tire rotation - they did their job - new to me young lady on service desk - jasmine - she was easy to work with - one suggestion - the car wash is great but consider adding inside vacuum and window washing - that is where my car gets the most dirt - your folks appear to me to be doing quality work.

              Lady Lake, FL

              Business Response

              Thank YOu for allowing Sullivan Cadillac to be your dealership of choice!  We appreciate your business and the opportunity to maintain your vehicle and keep it performing to its maximum for you.  You are our number one asset and we are happy to have you as a member of our "Sullivan Family."

              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was pleased with the good service i...

              I was pleased with the good service I received from Gary Storms when I brought our 2013 XTS in for an oil change. Gary indicated that they would also do a tire rotation and change 2 filters which was all covered by GM's warranty.When the service was completed in a timely matter, I was notified and went out to the car. I noticed 2 black spots under the drivers door...initially they looked like tar spots but as I put my finger across them they were indented chips tat weren't there when I brought the car in. I drew this matter to Gary's attention....he looked at them and said that there would be a repair specialist coming to the dealership on Friday and Sullivan's would look after repairing this damage.

              Lake In The Hills, IL

              Business Response

              Thank You for allowing Sullivan Cadillac to service your vehicle.  It is important to us to resolve all of your service issues and to care for your vehicle as if it were our own.  We appreciate your patience and understanding when something isn't as it was prior to your arrival.  We strive to always return your vehicle washed and ready to go!  Your business is important to us.

              Mar 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent communication quick awevice

              Excellent communication quick Awevice

              Westbury, NY

              Business Response

              Thank You for your selecting Sullivan Cadillac as your dealership of choice!  We strive to give you the very best is service for your vehicle and we strive to keep you well informed as we service your vehicle.  We appreciate your business and the trust you have placed in us!

              Mar 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)