No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
202 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sullivan Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2013 cts in for warranty repair...

              Brought my 2013 cts in for warranty repair of a computer display glitch. Repair was performed

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              We appreciate you allowing Sullivan Cadillac to service and maintain your Cadillac.  It is our goal to offer you service that exceeds your expectations.  Thank You for allowing us to  be your dealership of choice.

              Aug 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              First of all the 2015 ats is my car - his...

              First of all the 2015 ATS is my car - his wife Deborah. When we came in in May to buy the car the salesperson put James down first so it appears that he is the owner and primary driver. I have asked that it be corrected but was told that it is long procedure. With that said is it possible to send all information electronic or paper to my e-mail: If so it is debandduffy@aol.com. Now for the service. I had my car in on 8/21/15 because somehow I managed to get the passenger seat belt and looped it around the head rest. I spoke to Brian in your service department and we had a lot of good laughs about it. What a nice man. One reason I got the ATS is that I hated VW service. Every time I went in the service manager would treat me like I was a dumb woman and there were always techs sitting around the service desk which made the chore of describing what was wrong with the car(if anything) very uncomfortable. Just knowing I had to bring the EOS in would make me upset. It was truly a pleasure at Sullivan Cadillac. Brian kept me informed all the time I was there and I enjoyed talking to a woman in the waiting area. This is the way it should be. Thank you Sullivan Cadillac.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for choosing Sullivan Cadillac as your dealership.  It is very important to us that our customers (whom we feel are Sullivan Family Members) feel comfortable and at ease while having their service performed.  Your vehicle needs are our priority and being certain that your vehicle is performing and maintained properly is of the utmost importance.  We appreciate the confidence that you have placed in us!  I have entered your email address in our systems so you should receive any email's from us.  Thanks for bringing this to our attention.

              Aug 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The problem was fixed in a very short...

              The problem was fixed in a very short time, thanks

              Dunnellon, FL

              Business Response

              We appreciate you allowing Sullivan Cadillac to be your dealership of choice!  We value you as a customer and strive to always provide you with the very best in service! 

              Aug 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service did not take as long as i...

              My service did not take as long as I thought it would. I trust the staff to do a good job on my car. I will always use Sullivan Cadillac as my only car dealer.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              We appreciate your confidence that you have placed in Sullivan Cadillac to see that your vehicle is maintained and performing properly.  It is our goal to always provide the very best of service for you!  Thank You for allowing Sullivan Cadillac to be your dealership of choice!

              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 cadillac srxstaff service very...

              2015 Cadillac SRXStaff service very goodVery helpful

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              It is important to us that your purchasing experience be one that you feel comfortable with.  The new vehicles have so many features available that your salesperson needs to be trained to be able to provide you with the best information when purchasing your new vehicle.  Tom is always well informed and knowledgeable on our products.  We know that you are enjoying your new vehicle and have had many compliments!  Thank you for choosing Sullivan Cadillac as your dealership!

              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great

              It was great

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for allowing Sullivan Cadillac to be your dealership of choice!  We appreciate the opportunity to exceed your expectations!  Your loyalty is important to us!  Having you as a member of our "Sullivan Family" makes us extremely happy!

              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service, dealership is a very...

              Always great service, dealership is a very friendly, courteous to include amenities.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              It is always a pleasure to see you come in for service!  We are fortunate to have you as part of our "Sullivan Family!"  We appreciate the opportunity to be your dealership of choice and always strive to offer you the very best in service!  Thank You for your business! 

              Aug 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was amazing. I have...

              My experience was amazing. I have extensive Purchasing experience being retired as a V P of Global Sourcing at a Fortune 500 company. I have purchased on average 2 new vehicle every 2-3 years over the past 30 years. Typical decision time / negation time is 1 hr. Otherwise the seller would be playing games. Considering my buying experience I want to share with your team that Nicholas Angelo is the sharpest and most professional auto salesman that I have done business with. You need to consider how your organization can better use his vast talents. He may lack a formal education, but his inherent intelligence and maturity make him a prized employee at a very young age. He is special and will be successful in whatever path he takes. My recommendation is USe HIS TALENTS WISELY!!!!!!

              The Villages, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You so much for your kind words.  We appreciate it when someone gives us their review of our employees.  We feel Nick has alot to offer and will continue to grow.   It is our goal to exceed your expectations and provide you the very best experience.  It is our pleasure to have you as a member of our "Sullivan Family."  Thank you for allowing us to be your dealership of choice!

              Aug 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2006 escalade ext had transmission...

              My 2006 Escalade EXT had transmission problems was towed in and fixed in 3 days. Excellent service all around including assistance with a rebate.

              Citra, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for allowing Sullivan Cadillac to be your dealership of choice!  We appreciate the confidence taht you have placed in us in taking care of your vehicle and its needs.  We strive to always offer you the very best in service and want to exceed your expectations!  We appreciate your kind words!

              Aug 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my dts for service and the staff did...

              Took my DTS for service and the staff did an excellent job.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              We feel that Rick is a true asset to our dealership!  He cares for our customers and is always going above and beyond to see that they are taken care of and that their issues are addressed and resolved in a timely manner.  Thank You for allowing us to provide service for you!  You are a valued customer!

              Aug 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a great experience and are loving...

              We had a great experience and are loving our new car.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              We are happy to her that you are enjoying your new car!  It is our goal to see that our customers have a great experience both with their purchase and their service.  We strive to be certain that all of your questions are answered and that your representative provides an experience that exceeds your expectations!  Welcome to our "Suliivan Family", we look forward to a lasting relationship!

              Aug 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Recently moved to ocala and have always...

              Recently moved to Ocala and have always had my SRX serviced at my local Cadillac dealer. Jasmine was extremely pleasant, professional and helpful. As a new customer, I felt very comfortable dealing with her.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for allowing Sullivan Cadillac to be your "New" Dealership!  We appreciate the opportunity to take care of your vehicle and it's needs.  We are happy to welcome you to our "Sullivan Family!"  We look forward to a long relationship with you!  Welcome!

              Aug 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The timing was very good in getting the...

              The timing was very good in getting the job done aand getting me out

              Dunnellon, FL

              Business Response

              We are very happy to have you as a member of our "Sullivan Family" and appreciate you allowing us to be your dealership of choice.  It is important to us to see that all of your service needs are met and in a timely manner. 

              Jul 31, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have regular servicing at sullivan...

              I have REGULAR servicing at Sullivan Cadillac,,,feel free to check the records....and had just been in 3 wks earlier...my battery was dead in my driveway , luckily...and my husband was there to jump it and drive to dlrshp where we left it on a Sun nite...QUESTION ...WHY DIDNT THE LOW BATT INDICATOR CONE ON??? THIS IA A TRUE DISAPPOINTMRNT TO ME and WILL AFFECT WHETHER I BUY ANOTHER NEW CADDY, which I have been ready to do this summer...Was the batt not checked on my previos check-up? I asked both service mgr and his boss...answers ?...they really didnt know...nice men...but I'd like an answer ...esp to whether it was checked just 3 wks earlier....wondering if anyone will read this and reply? I do a lot of highway driving ...and alone....Service was a reason that I switched to Caddy ...but now???? Sincerely, Pam Schmieg 352 572 5491

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Your are important to us!  We apologize that you had a bad battery show up.  I checked the records and your multi point inspection shows that the battery checked out when you had your oil change service.  Many things could have caused the battery issue from a glove box not being closed securely , a door not closed completely, etc.  Normally your alternator will alert you should the battery not be charging properly.  We appreciate you as a member of our "Sullivan Family" and always try to take care of  your needs.  Thank You for letting us know your concerns.

              Jul 31, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My only problem was my battery apparently...

              My only problem was my battery apparently died and because it was in my garage I couldn't get a way to boost it. I called Sullivan and they said I had to call Cadillac Road Side Service. I did just that and they were here in less than an hour. They did indeed boost the battery and it started. The only problem was that when I turned it off and tried to start it again it would not start. The next day I called the Road Side Service once again as I had appointments that day. They were here in no time and boosted me once again but this time they told me NOT to turn the car off and head right up to Sullivan. My only concern about this whole ordeal is I was told that they would not be compensated for the second trip. And the gentleman walked away. I ask him if I could give him something and he said it was entirely up to me. So I did give them $50 for their time. I think the idea of only allowing a one time trip is horrible. I am happy with my car and with Sullivan but not with the Road Side Service.

              Wildwood, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for your business.  We are very happy that you are a member of our "Sullivan Family."  We are always here for you and strive to be certain that your vehicle is in proper operating order.  I am sorry about your experience with the "Road Side Service" and have spoken to my Service Manager about your experience.  Unfortunately we do not make the rules that they must follow.  I have forwarded your concern to the proper department for considerations.  Thank You again for allowing Sullivan Cadillac to be your dealership of choice!

              Jul 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Warranty work on my 2015 srx

              Warranty work on my 2015 srx

              Summerfield, FL

              Business Response

              We appreciate the opportunity to provide service for your vehicle and will always strive to exceed your expectations.  You are a valued member of our "Sullivan Family" and we feel very fortunate that you have chosen us as your dealership of choice!  Thank You for your business!

              Jul 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We like and trust rick, garbig, your...

              We like and trust Rick, Garbig, your Service Manager. Unfortunately, the mechanic did not reset one of the tire guage readouts, so we wll have to return to have this fixed. Oddly enought, this is the second time that this has happened. Not a big problem except its about a one hour trip back to the dealership.

              The Villages, FL

              Business Response

              We do apologize for the inconvenience of your having to make a second trip to the dealership to have your reset performed.  The Service Manager has spoken to the technician to be more diligent in his performance of his job.  We appreciate your understanding and will strive to see that this does not happen again.  You are important to us as and we want to be certain that you have a Great Experience when you have your vehicle serviced here!

              Jul 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Communicating with service manager mr....

              Communicating with Service Manager Mr. Walter Boyer, and his communicating with Advisor Jasmine and Technician Chuck, I left Sullivan Cadillac with a positive attitude again. I felt that my car got the service that was needed.Sincerely,Blanche Jones

              The Villages, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for allowing us to be your dealership.  We strive to see that all of our customers are Completely satisfied with their service experience.  We appreciate you allowing us to see that your service needs were met and to allow us to leave a positive lasting impression.  You are important to us!

              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On july 15th i had a good experience with...

              On July 15th I had a good experience with The service manager Walt, Advisor Jasmine and tech. Chuck.Sincerely,Blanche Jones

              The Villages, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for allowing Sullivan Cadillac to be your dealership.  It is our privilege to be your dealership.  Thank You for the opportunity to take care of your service needs with your vehicle.

              Jul 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in the shop on monday july 13,2015...

              I was in the shop on Monday July 13,2015 and spoke to Service manager Mr. Walter (Walt ) Boyer, he inspected my car with technician Chuck. After I told him the problems that I was having. Arrangements were made for me to bring my car in so it could be serviced. I made an appointment to bring the car in on Wednesday 7/ 15/2015 at between 8 & 9am. I was there at 8am and was greeted by advisor Jasmine. Jasmine informed service manager Walt that I had arrived and they together with the technician, checked to see what was to be done and how long the job would take. When the job was finished they explained to me just what was done and how much the final cost would be. I thanked all of them, paid the cashier and left Sullivan Cadillac pleased with what was done.Sincerely,Blanche Jones

              The Villages, FL

              Business Response

              We appreciate the opportunity to correct your service issues for you.  Thank You for allowing us to be your servicing dealership.  You are important to us!  We are very happy to have you as a member of our Sullivan Family! 

              Jul 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)