Sullivan Cadillac
SALES: (888) 871-9508
SERVICE: (888) 842-7586
PARTS: (888) 871-9508
203 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sullivan Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2003 deville for routine...

              I brought in my 2003 Deville for routine service and the service writer was there to greet me for my appointment, We exchanged information about what I wanted done and my car was swiftly brought in for service. The work was done in a reasonable time and my hand washed car was returned to me.

              Fort Mc Coy, FL

              Business Response

              We appreciate the confidence that you have placed in us to care for your vehicle.  You are an important member of our "Sullivan Family" and we are always here to assist you with your vehicle needs.  Thank You for choosing Sullivan Cadillac!

              May 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just drove in for new wipers. Rick in the...

              Just drove in for new wipers. Rick in the service dept. walked me to the parts dept and then promptly and courtesly installed the blades while I paid. Everyone was extremely helpful. Great service.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for allowing Sulllivan Cadillac to be your dealership of choice.  We appreciate the confidence that you have placed in us.  We strive to be certain that your vehicle is always running properly and that includes the wiper system on your vehicle.  Your safety and the comfort of your driving experience is important to us.  We appreciate your business!

              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Repairs were done in a timely fashion. The...

              Repairs were done in a timely fashion. The service associate (Rick) was very personable and helpful. The flexibility with providing a vehicle at no charge was an really good value-add and extremely helpful.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Your vehicle is important to us.  Your safety and the performance of your vehicle is our number one goal.  We know that your driving enjoyment is enhanced when you have a vehicle with good performance and when you have someone maintaining your vehicle properly for you.  We appreciate the trust that you have placed in us here at Sullivan Cadillac and strive to always exceed your expectations!

              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I greatly appreciate the contact via...

              I greatly appreciate the contact via email, phone and your patience with me when I arrived at the dealership. You all are a very patient group of guys. Many thanks. Flo Hoffman

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              It is our pleasure to have you as part of our "Sullivan Family", and to have you as a loyal customer as well.  We appreciate the opportunity to offer you our services.  Thank You for choosing Sullivan Cadillac for your automotive needs.

              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I drove in without an appt. To get an oil...

              I drove in without an appt. to get an oil change. I was pleasantly surprised that Rick was able to get this accomplished for me and in a decent time. Your service department is excellent in service and courtesy.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              It is our pleasure to be here for you and to take care of your service needs.  Customers like you make our job enjoyable!  Thank You for allowing us to be your dealership of choice.  We are fortunate to have you as a member of our "Sullivan Family."

              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my first visit to the dealership....

              This was my first visit to the dealership. I live in Gainesville and purchased my car in Gainesville. However, I am now working in Ocala.There was a recall on my vehicle and I had received reminders from both dealerships. I chose to make an appointment with Sullivan Cadillac, The appointment was scheduled with Jasmine. I was impressed with her customer service. All of the associates that I came in contact with were very friendly and seemed happy in their positions. The waiting area was comfortable and inviting. Overall the experience exceeded my expectations and that is difficult to do.

              Gainesville, FL

              Business Response

              We are thrilled to have you as a new member of our "Sullivan Family!"  Our goal is to be certain that all of your concerns are taken care of and to do it in a manner that conveys how happy we are that you have chosen us as your servicing dealership.  We know that you can take your vehicle to several different dealership so we strive to give you an outstanding experience!  We appreciate the opportunity to assist you and will always make it our objective to "go that extra mile" for you!  Thank You!

              May 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as always: service writer...

              Great service as always: Service writer JasmineArias is very effencient. Technicans get it righy the first time.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              We are so happy to have you as part of our "Sullivan Family!"  Our goal is to always exceed your expectations and offer you the very best service!  You are important to us and we want you to know that we care!  Thank You for allowing us to be "YOUR" Dealership!

              May 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 srx scheduled maint.Servicevery...

              2013 SRX scheduled maint.servicevery quickhope they did all nec servicevery pleased

              The Villages, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for choosing Sullivan Cadillac as your dealership!  We are here to assist you with your vehicle needs.  We strive to give you the very best in Service and our aim is to exceed your expectations!  We appreciate your business and allowing us to be certain that your vehicle is always maintained and running properly!  Thank You!

              May 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              After the first 5000 miles , i found...

              After the first 5000 miles , I found features on my 2015 SRX that were very helpful. Like when i went to North Carolina right after purchasing the car and getting caught in an ICE STORM where the doors were frozen shut but because of the remote starting feature I was able to warm the car and get the doors open. My service writer jasmine was able to show me features that the sales department didn't show me or perhaps they didn't know about but Having things like the car showing me what the speed limit on the road I'm on is wonderful. Also the timer is a very helpful and useful feature that I wasn't aware of. I learned that my Allstate Plug in was the cause of the problem I was having with my On-Star and after speaking with Allstate returned their DRIVE-WISE unit. I was told they will soon have an APP that I can down load on my phone that won't interfere with On-Star . The fact that jasmine came to me to tell me that they need the car to figure the problem and gave me a LOANER for the day convinced me that I made the right choice not to buy a Lexus .

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for choosing Sullivan Cadillac as your dealership!  We are happy to have you as a member of our Sulllivan Family!  We are please to be able to assist you with you maintenance and performance of your vehicle.  It is our goal to always meet and exceed your expectations!  There are many great features on your new Cadillac that it would be impossible to learn them all at once.  We are always here to assist you with your service or with any questions and concerns that you may have.  Thank You again for allowing Sullivan Cadillac to be your dealership!

              May 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Early morning started out with a friendly...

              Early morning started out with a friendly prompt meeting by a pleasant Lady. Nice way to start the day. A short way and I was on my way to the daily activities. Great job. Thank you; Arthur Johnson (Red CTS coupe)

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              We appreciate your business and the opportunity to keep your vehicle maintained and operating properly.  We believe that a smile is worth a thousand words!  We are so fortunate to have wonderful customers like you!  Thank You for choosing Sullivan Cadillac, and thank you for your business!

              May 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work done on my vehicle was fine. Too bad...

              Work done on my vehicle was fine. Too bad the men's room doesn't receive the same attention. Paper all over the floor, rusting partitions, urinal full of junk. If the public areas are so bad, what should I think of what I don't see? Sullivan, you can do better esoecially given your self-identity and advertisements as a purveyor of "luxury vehicles."

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              I have forwarded your concerns to our maintenance department so they can take care of this.  Thank You for bringing it to our attention.  We value you as a customer and your opinion matters to us.  We will strive to see that improvements are made in this area.  Thank You for allowing us to be your servicing dealership.  We strive to exceed your expectations.  We appreciate your business.

              May 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm always very satisfied with the service...

              I'm always very satisfied with the service I receive.

              Citrus Springs, FL

              Business Response

              We are always happy to see you.  We know that your vehicle is always maintained and receives TLC!  It is our pleasure to maintain and keep your vehicle running properly for you!  Thank You for choosing Sullivan Cadillac as your dealership!

              May 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer service rep was great. Your part...

              Customer service rep was great. Your part price was $65.00 higher than other Cadillac dealers in Tampa and Gainesville. The only reason I went ahead with the repair was because I was already committed to paying $100 for the dealership to diagnosis the problem.

              Ocala, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellant service as always. Plenty of new...

              Excellant service as always. Plenty of new cars to view while waiting and a very relaxing waiting room and plenty of snacks and water. But it is the employees that makes the different.Chuch Ervin my Techician is the best. The other employees around the dealership are very frendly and make you feel at home. Keep up the good work Jasmine Arias my service consultant who always keep me uptodate on the service progress and get me back out the door at a reasonable time. Thanks again.William C. Rush

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You so much for your recent visit to Sullivan Cadillac. It is always a pleasure to service your vehicle and to assist you with the maintenance on your Cadillac.  Your business is much appreciated.  We are fortunate to have you as a member of our "Sullivan Family."

              Apr 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Part pricing was higher than at other...

              Part pricing was higher than at other Cadillac dealers,reference Gainesville and Tampa. Otherwise my service advisor was great. Just moved to the area so haven't quite decided if I will make Sullivan my perferred dealer.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              We appreciate you allowing us to service your vehicle recently.  All of our parts are GM parts and of the highest quality.  We believe in only the best for our customers!  We strive to offer you the vest best in service and will strive to do so on your future visits.  Thank You!

              Apr 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2013 cts wagon would not start, called...

              My 2013 CTS Wagon would not start, called Roadside Assist. They arrived in one hr and jump started car. Drove to dealership and you checked and replaced the Battery under warrenty within 1 hrGreat service

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              It is always our pleasure to assist with getting your vehicle performing properly!  We are here to see that your vehicle is maintained and operating properly for you.  We appreciate your business and know that you are what makes our business successful!  Thank You for choosing Sullivan Cadillac!

              Apr 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Recall on 2011 srx. You contacted us, set...

              Recall on 2011 SRX. You contacted us, set the appt., did the work, plus dropped me home and picked me up...Smooth Sailing...Thank you, Angelo Velez Ramos

              Ocala, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well, i do not need much since i have...

              Well, I do not need much since I have 13,000 miles on my CTS-but Rick is the best. I love that my car gets washed.

              Summerfield, FL

              Business Response

              Thank for allowing Sullivan Cadillac to be your dealership of choice.  It is our pleasure to take care of your vehicle and be certain that it is maintained and performing properly for you! We appreciate your business and strive to offer the very best in service for you!

              Apr 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On 10/20/2014 i brought my car in for an...

              On 10/20/2014 I brought my car in for an oil change, I thought everything was fine. Then on 11/04/2014 I saw fluid on my garage floor under my car, I brought my car in to have it checked out. I was told that oil was leaking from the oil pan and it have to be sealed. Coolant was leaking from 2 locations so the water pump and thermostat housing must be replaced. All of that was supposed to have been taken care of in November.In the meantime the leaking continued, I brought the car in again on 01/02/2015, a pressure test was supposed to have been done; but the leak was not found. Again on 03/26/2015 I came in for an oil change, I informed the service manager that the fluid was still leaking, the same type of fluid that was leaking since November 2014. The water pump had to be replace again; because of some kind of a defect. Again on 04/07/ 2015 I brought the car in AGAIN for the same kind of leaking that has never stopped since November 2014. They said the thermostat housing was leaking and had to be replaced. They had to put a new seal, gasket, more coolant and replace the housing in which I was charged another $661.93, What happened to my 12 month warranty. I paid $ 2,044.48 for this to be done in November 2014.Something just isn't correct with this service warranty.

              The Villages, FL

              Business Response

              Thank you for bringing this to our attention. This is currently being reviewed by our Service Director and regret you were inconvenienced. It is our goal to provide 100% customer satisfaction with each visit.  

              Apr 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Would have been nice if i did not have to...

              Would have been nice if I did not have to bring vehicle back because of lack of parts. My time is just as important as yours

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank YOu for allowing Sullivan Cadillac to be your servicing dealership.  We do apologize for the inconvenience that you were put into by the need to order parts for you.  Sometimes the parts availability is out of our control.  It is impossible for us to have in stock all of the parts for all vehicles on hand.  We try to maintain the most often used parts for our customers.  Unfortunately sometimes we still run out.  Some parts are also ordered for vehicles by the individual vehicle id# and there is no way for us to have these on hand.  I do again apologize for your inconvenience in this matter.  We appreciate you as a customer and will strife to continue to provide you with the very best in service.

              Apr 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)