No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Sullivan Cadillac
SALES: (888) 871-9508
SERVICE: (888) 842-7586
PARTS: (888) 871-9508
194 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sullivan Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              There were several damage/defective part...

              There were several damage/defective part issues related my Escalade that I had discussed with the salesman that handled the sale. He had told me that Sullivan would take care of the issues. However, by the time I was able to get the vehicle to Sullivan for the repairs, the salesman no longer worked for Sullivan. I brought my issues to the attention of Sullivan's General Manager and the issues were immediately resolved. I am very pleased with all of the restoration work that Sullivan has accomplished. Thank you.

              Pine Ridge, FL

              Business Response

              It is our pleasure to have you as a member of our "Sullivan Family!"  It is very important to us that all of your concerns are addressed and resolved.  We appreciate your business and look forward to a long relationship.  Thank You again for allowing us to be your dealership of choice!

              Jul 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff very helpfull

              Staff very helpfull

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for choosing Sullivan Cadillac as your dealership!  We are here to provide an outstanding servcie experience for you.  Our goal is to exceed your expectations!  We are very happy to have you as a member of our "Sullivan Family!"

              Jun 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had routine maintenance performed. In and...

              Had routine maintenance performed. In and out in about an hour.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              We are happy to have you as one of our Sullivan Cadillac family!  It is our pleasure to be able to assist you with your vehicle needs and to be certain that your vehicle is performing to its very best!  Thank you for allowing us to be your dealership of choice!

              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was pleased

              I was pleased

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for choosing Sullivan Cadillac as your dealership of choice!  We appreciate the opportunity to maintain your vehicle and see that it is at it's top performance.  We  appreciate your business!

              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a 2011 srx. I brought it in for...

              I have a 2011 SRX. I brought it in for routine maintanence.The staff was great as was the service overall.

              Summerfield, FL

              Business Response

              Having you as one of our "Sullivan Cadillac Family Members" means the world to us!  We strive to see that you have all of your concerns taken care of.  It is important to us that your vehicle is maintained and that the performance is at its best!  Thank You for allowing us to be your dealership of choice!

              Jun 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We recently purchased another cadillac for...

              We recently purchased another Cadillac for my wife, and one of the biggest reasons I had was the excellent service department.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              We appreciate your business both in our Sales and Service Departments!  Our goal is to exceed your expectations and we strive every day to do so!  We are thrilled that you are a part of our "Sullivan Family!"  Thank You for for choosing Sullivan Cadillac! 

              Jun 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought our 2006 dts in for parts...

              We brought our 2006 Dts in for parts recall.Aside for the standard 1 hr wait time. The overall experience is one that I highly recommend.The waiting area was top notch.It had nice refreshments a tv.However the selection of reading materials could have used more puzzle magazines.The car was washed by Sullivan Cadillac which was a touch of class by them .Kidos! All in all it was an enjoyable experience.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You so much for allowing Sullivan Cadillac to be your dealership of choice!  We have updated some of our reading material and are adding the crossword books to our lounge per your suggestion.  Thank You again for giving us the opportunity to see that your vehicle is maintained and performing to your satisfaction.

              Jun 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is always great experience!!!!

              Service is always great experience!!!!

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for choosing Sullivan Cadillac as your dealership.  We are happy to have you as a member of our "Sulllivan Family."  Our goal is  to not just meet your expectations but to exceed them!  If course with wonderful clients like you our job is easy!  We appreciate your business and allowing us to be your selected servicing dealership.

              Jun 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I can never say enough about the service...

              I can never say enough about the service we get. We have always been treated so well & Rick is a real gentleman!!!!

              Lady Lake, FL

              Business Response

              Our goal is to be certain that your vehicle is maintained and performing properly for you and that we exceed your expectations.  We want to treat our "Sullivan family member" the way we would want to be treated.  We appreciate your business and strive to always see that your concerns are taken care of in a pleasant and timely manner.  You are important to us! 

              Jun 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was the second dts purchased by my...

              This was the second DTS purchased by my family. During the time of the sale, I was not provided a manual for the 2010 DTS vehicle. When I asked about it Tom stated he would order one for me. There was no manual for the Navigation system or the DVD players in the headrests or any accessories. Also, there was no map disc for the Navigation system and I was not informed how to obtain one.Overall, the sale of the vehicle was fine and done in a timely manner. However, more attention could have been given to an explanation of the details of the special features of the vehicle and making sure the customer was provided with answers to questions that may arise as needed.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for your response about your recent vehicle purchase.  I have spoken with your salesperson and he is working on getting you the owners manual.  It is not unusual for the previous owner to fail to provide the owners manual with their trade vehicle.  They would also have the instructions manual for the head-rest dvd's and the navigation system.  The normal process is for the owners manual and books to be left in each vehicle's glove compartment for the purchasers benefit.  It is possible that someone looking at the vehicle removed these items.   Your salesperson has been advised to keep you updated on the progress.    We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and will keep you informed.  Your satisfaction is important to us and we value you as a customer and member of our "Sullivan Family."

              Jun 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              Gainesville, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for allowing us to be your dealership and for being part of our "Sullivan Family!"  We strive to always provide the very best in service for you.  Our goal is to be certain that your vehicle is maintained and performs to its very best for you.  It is important that your car always be dependable for you!  We pride ourselves in being certain that we exceed your expectations!

              Jun 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rick garbig does a super job!!! need i...

              Rick Garbig does a SUPER JOB!!! Need I say more.

              Beverly Hills, FL

              Business Response

              Thank Yo so much for allowing Sullivan Cadillac to be your dealership!  With customers like you our job is easy!  We so very much appreciate you allowing us to take care of your vehicle for you!  We strive to always exceed your expectations!  We are so very fortunate to have you as a member of our "Sullivan Family!"

              Jun 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service! the service department...

              Great service! The service department (Rick) services both of my autos. He is the person that keeps track of my service requirementwhat service is need and when. I would not go anywhere else for service. GOOD JOB, EVERYONE AT SULLIVAN CADILLAC.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              We are very grateful that you have chosen Sullivan Cadillac to be your dealership of choice and are even more fortunate to have you as part of our Sullivan Family!  We appreciate your kind words and your loyalty.  We strive to always provide you with the very best in service and will continue to not just meet but to exceed your expectations!  Thank You!

              Jun 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have had to take my car in twice for 2...

              I have had to take my car in twice for 2 different problems. Jasmine, has been wonderful. She was so helpful and went above and beyond to take care of us. I will definitely be back. Service is excellent.

              Clermont, FL

              Business Response

              We are here to assist you and to see that all of your vehicle needs are met.  We feel very fortunate to have you as a member of our "Sullivan Family.'  It is very important to us to be certain that your vehicle is maintained and performing properly for you.  Thank You for allowing us to be your dealership!

              Jun 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my dts to have the water pump...

              I brought my DTS to have the water pump replaced. The warranty covered everything and the staff was professional and courteous.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              It is our pleasure to take care of your vehicle to be certain that it is maintained and performing properly for you.  We appreciate your business and strive to be certain that all of your service concerns are resolved for you.  Thank You for your business!

              Jun 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You so much for your kind response.  We strive to exceed our customers expectations and are so happy that you selected Sullivan Cadillac as "YOUR" dealership.  We are so fortunate to have you as a member of our "Sullivan Family."  We look forward to many more years  of our relationship.

              Jun 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I truly feel that rick in the service dept...

              I truly feel that Rick in the SERVICE DEPT is an asset to your dealership. I feel very comfortable with his guidance and reccomendations about my SRX.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for your support of Sullivan Cadillac and our Service Department.  We strive to give you service that will exceed your expectations.  We are here to be certain that your vehicle is maintained and performing as it should.  Thank You again for allowing us to be your dealership of choice!

              Jun 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Popped in to get the wheels balanced .... ...

              Popped in to get the wheels balanced .... No Appointment ... in and out quick enough . Surprised -- No Charge --

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              It is our pleasure to be here for you and to see that you are "on the road" again as quickly as possible.  We appreciate your business and the trust you have placed in Sullivan Cadillac to keep your vehicle serviced and performing properly.  It's wonderful having you as part of our "Sullivan Family."

              May 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2003 deville for routine...

              I brought in my 2003 Deville for routine service and the service writer was there to greet me for my appointment, We exchanged information about what I wanted done and my car was swiftly brought in for service. The work was done in a reasonable time and my hand washed car was returned to me.

              Fort Mc Coy, FL

              Business Response

              We appreciate the confidence that you have placed in us to care for your vehicle.  You are an important member of our "Sullivan Family" and we are always here to assist you with your vehicle needs.  Thank You for choosing Sullivan Cadillac!

              May 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just drove in for new wipers. Rick in the...

              Just drove in for new wipers. Rick in the service dept. walked me to the parts dept and then promptly and courtesly installed the blades while I paid. Everyone was extremely helpful. Great service.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for allowing Sulllivan Cadillac to be your dealership of choice.  We appreciate the confidence that you have placed in us.  We strive to be certain that your vehicle is always running properly and that includes the wiper system on your vehicle.  Your safety and the comfort of your driving experience is important to us.  We appreciate your business!

              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)