Sullivan Cadillac

  • Sales:(888) 871-9508
  • Service:(888) 842-7586
150 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sullivan Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 150

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Recently in for the ignition recall. the...

              Recently in for the ignition recall. The service was excellent and completed in a timely manner. As always, I enjoyed my experience with the service department and their efficiency and expertise.

              Belleview, FL

              Business Response

              You are what makes our dealership what it is!  We appreciate the confidence that you have placed in us and will continue to strive to exceed your expectations!  Your patronage is greatly appreciated!  Our "Sullivan Family" is fortunate to have you as a member

              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very satisfied with the service and...

              I was very satisfied with the service and the way I was treated while I was there.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for choosing Sullivan Cadillac as your dealership!  We are happy that you are a member of our "Sullivan Cadillac " family!  It is our goal to not just meet your service needs but to exceed your expectations.  Thank You for allowing us to take care of your vehicle needs!  We appreciate your business!

              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Super and quick!!

              Super and Quick!!

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for being a loyal Sullivan Cadillac Customer.  You make our dealership what it is.  We appreciate your continued support and strive to always exceed your expectations!  Thank You for allowing us to be your dealership of choice!

              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 srx.......Upset that tires needed...

              2011 srx. Upset that tires needed replacement with only 24,000 miles on them. No warranty.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              We appreciate the feed back about your tires.  We have forwarded your concern so Cadillac will be aware of your concerns.  We appreciate your allowing us to be your dealership of choice and strive to always offer you the very best in service.  Your continued patronage is appreciate.  You are very important to us here at Sullivan Cadillac!

              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jack king was great he gave us good...

              Jack King was great he gave us good information about servicing our cadillac

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Our goal here at Sullivan Cadillac is to exceed your expectations when you bring your vehicle in for service.  We appreciate your confidence that you have placed in us and will always strive to give you first class assistance and service.  Thank You for allowing us to be your dealership of choice.  We appreciate your support!

              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              When i arrived for my appointment for the...

              When i arrived for my appointment for the recall the service writer was very efficient and courteous. The work was done in the time frame i expected. I want to complement you on the new seating in the waiting area it is comfortable and shows respect for the customer i also liked not being cornered by the sales department.

              Fort Mc Coy, FL

              Business Response

              We appreciate you selecting Sullivan Cadillac for your dealership!  It is our pleasure to serve you and to make your experience here at Sullivan Cadillac an enjoyable one.  Customers like you are what gives us the desire to always provide an experience beyond your expectations.  Thank You again for being part of our Sullivan family!

              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This is a repeat item and it has been back...

              This is a repeat item and it has been back many times (3 or more). I was handled politely, but it's frustrating and takes my time.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You very much for allowing Sullivan Cadillac to be your serving dealership.  We do apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced with your vehicle repair.  With all of the technology in vehicles there have been a fe rare occasions where the vehicle was not registering an issue and the customer had to come back in for it to be resolved.  We realize that it is frustration to you for this to happen.  We strive to take care of all your issues and appreciate your patience while we accomplish this.  Thank You again!

              Oct 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had the tires rotated, checked tires and...

              I had the tires rotated, checked tires and brakes. Wanted to get the warranty taken care of but they only received six so I did not get my switch fixed. Very nice people and was taken care of right away.

              The Villages, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for choosing Sullivan Cadillac as your servicing dealership.  We apologize that the parts were not available at the time you came in for your service.  We ordered them immediately and they arrived today.  We have your name on the parts and will retain them for you.  We look forward to seeing you very soon.

              Oct 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I read online that there was a new recall...

              I read online that there was a new recall for the SRX and I called immediately, because we are planning a trip to Philadelphia next week. They scheduled me to come in later that afternoon and everything checked out just fine. Plus the service manager told me the vehicle was in perfect condition and ready for a road trip. Thanks.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              It is our goal to see that you, our customer is always driving a vehicle that is well maintained and have all safety issues checked.  Your safety and well being is a top priority for us.  Thank You for allowing us to be your dealership of choice.  We want all of our customers confident and completely satisfied with our servicing of your vehicle. 

              Oct 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a 2006 srx, and have always gotten...

              I have a 2006 SRX, and have always gotten great service from Sullivan. My only complaint is the cost!! All,I needed was a bulb and socket changed (my left directional) and it cost me $140 -- however I got a great car wash -- a very expensive car wash!!

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for allowing us to be your dealership of choice.  We appreciate the confidence that you have placed in us.  We try to offer fair pricing for our customers and regret that when parts prices are raised for us that we must also do the same.  We do Thanks You for allowing us to maintain and service your vehicle.

              Oct 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 150