Sullivan Cadillac

  • Sales:(888) 871-9508
  • Service:(888) 842-7586
148 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sullivan Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 148

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              When i arrived for my appointment for the...

              When i arrived for my appointment for the recall the service writer was very efficient and courteous. The work was done in the time frame i expected. I want to complement you on the new seating in the waiting area it is comfortable and shows respect for the customer i also liked not being cornered by the sales department.

              Fort Mc Coy, FL

              Business Response

              We appreciate you selecting Sullivan Cadillac for your dealership!  It is our pleasure to serve you and to make your experience here at Sullivan Cadillac an enjoyable one.  Customers like you are what gives us the desire to always provide an experience beyond your expectations.  Thank You again for being part of our Sullivan family!

              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This is a repeat item and it has been back...

              This is a repeat item and it has been back many times (3 or more). I was handled politely, but it's frustrating and takes my time.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You very much for allowing Sullivan Cadillac to be your serving dealership.  We do apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced with your vehicle repair.  With all of the technology in vehicles there have been a fe rare occasions where the vehicle was not registering an issue and the customer had to come back in for it to be resolved.  We realize that it is frustration to you for this to happen.  We strive to take care of all your issues and appreciate your patience while we accomplish this.  Thank You again!

              Oct 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had the tires rotated, checked tires and...

              I had the tires rotated, checked tires and brakes. Wanted to get the warranty taken care of but they only received six so I did not get my switch fixed. Very nice people and was taken care of right away.

              The Villages, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for choosing Sullivan Cadillac as your servicing dealership.  We apologize that the parts were not available at the time you came in for your service.  We ordered them immediately and they arrived today.  We have your name on the parts and will retain them for you.  We look forward to seeing you very soon.

              Oct 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I read online that there was a new recall...

              I read online that there was a new recall for the SRX and I called immediately, because we are planning a trip to Philadelphia next week. They scheduled me to come in later that afternoon and everything checked out just fine. Plus the service manager told me the vehicle was in perfect condition and ready for a road trip. Thanks.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              It is our goal to see that you, our customer is always driving a vehicle that is well maintained and have all safety issues checked.  Your safety and well being is a top priority for us.  Thank You for allowing us to be your dealership of choice.  We want all of our customers confident and completely satisfied with our servicing of your vehicle. 

              Oct 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a 2006 srx, and have always gotten...

              I have a 2006 SRX, and have always gotten great service from Sullivan. My only complaint is the cost!! All,I needed was a bulb and socket changed (my left directional) and it cost me $140 -- however I got a great car wash -- a very expensive car wash!!

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for allowing us to be your dealership of choice.  We appreciate the confidence that you have placed in us.  We try to offer fair pricing for our customers and regret that when parts prices are raised for us that we must also do the same.  We do Thanks You for allowing us to maintain and service your vehicle.

              Oct 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The sullivan service team did an excellent...

              The Sullivan service team did an excellent job. The battery in my 2014 SRX was dead. Sullivan provided a number to jump start the car, provided a loaner, and I was on my way. They also took care of two other issues: one a recall; the second a problem with wiper blades. I could not have asked for more.

              Dunnellon, FL

              Business Response

              Your satisfaction is our number one objective!  Being a member of our "Sullivan Family" means that we go above and beyond to be certain that everything is taken care of for you.  Your vehicle concerns are our concerns!  You are a valued part of our business.  Thank You for allowing us to be your dealership!

              Oct 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my new srx in to ask some...

              I brought my new SRX in to ask some questions. The service personal are Always courteous and helpful, so all of my questions were answered.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for allowing us to be part of your automotive experience.  We are here to help you with your service needs as well as to help you understand the operations of your vehicle.  We are here whenever you need.  Thank You again for allowing us to be your dealership of choice!

              Oct 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department was very responsive...

              The service department was very responsive and took care of my oil change and noticed a nail in my tire, which they patched. Everything was done in a timely fashion with friendliness.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Your safety is a priority to us!  We strive to be certain that your service needs are met and that you leave knowing that we have taken care of your vehicle in a professional and courteous manner.  We appreciate you allowing us to be your dealership.  Thank You!

              Oct 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service manager was prompt and...

              The Service Manager was prompt and courteous, They worked me in and within 45 minutes my service was complete. Plus, the cost was less that an oil change in a drive-though station - I could not be happier.

              Ocala, FL

              Business Response

              Thank You for choosing Sullivan Cadillac as your servicing dealership.  Our goal is to exceed your expectations when you come to our dealership.  As part of our "Sullivan family" it is important that you feel like family!  Thank You again for placing your trust in us!

              Oct 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, i trusted rick's suggestions, as...

              Friendly, I trusted Rick's suggestions, as always service in timely manner.

              The Villages, FL

              Business Response

              It's GREAT having you as part of our "Su;;ivan Family", we are so fortunate to have a customer like you!  It makes it easy for us to want to go above and beyond with your service experience.  We appreciate you for allowing us to be your dealership!  Thank You for your business!  It is our pleasure to be here for you!

              Oct 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 148