Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

I have been taking my Cadillacs to Sullivan for the last five years ,I always receive Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Vary professional, no pressure. Excellent sales reps. Made sure I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Appointment on time. Great service and careful with car. Recommended experience. Plus my fifteen words!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I’m very happy with the buying process with Mike Dallett who made it so easy for me! Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Everything was fine, i think it would be nice for the Service Writer to automatically give and employee the discount without having to ask for it AND they should ask customer if they have any rewards points to use to pay for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful . Salesman name Reece

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Mathew, service Mgr was great. Was concerned about my problem . Said the mechanic found problem and they fixed it .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Very pleased with service & w/ Stefanie's professionalism. Hopefully, Stefanie will stay there for a very long time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Christopher was great at Sullivan Cadillac. Bought a used CT4 and everything was exceptional from the test drive to the final paperwork. My wife loves her sports sedan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Mike the salesperson went above and beyond to get me the right truck for my business. Service @Sullivan is always top of its class

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Courteous, knowledgeable employees who were time conscious and very polite. I recommend this dealer for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Brought my SUV in for scheduled oil change, had to wait at the counter for quite a while for one of the employees to acknowledge that I was there. Someone entered the service area from another area and started the sign in process. This person was courteous , but had to pass me on to one of the staff that had computer terminal access. Would have given five stars, but initial wait, then two-hour wait for vehicle seemed unwarranted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

They were ready for me when I arrived. They were prompt and courteous. Good job!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Quick service, crew was efficient. Service advisor knowledgeable and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Sales person was quick and concise to answer all the questions regarding the specific of the vehicles .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Matthew was great .. I really appreciated all the help I was given . Will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

I don't feel the car was ready for delivery. It looked beautiful, but the tire light came on while driving home. they were all about 8 to 9 pounds under inflated, which is very important on an EV. When I went to use the windshield wipers, they made so much noise I had to order new ones. All in all we love the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Always helping the customer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

My sales representative was very easy to work with. The sales process and delivery was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Consistently good service. Disappointed that service rep, Jaime, is gone. Person who took my call to schedule oil change was a bit patronizing, but the job got done. People become repeat customers because Sullivan Cadillac makes them feel special. I don’t want to leave feeling like I have been at Jiffy Lub. No matter how good the sales department is, service is what makes people come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Great service! Edwin is courteous, pleasant and very through. He takes care of my issues promptly and efficiently. Thank you Edwin for taking such good care of my car and me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Always ready to work out the best deal for you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Absolutely a delight to deal with the staff, kept there word, extremely happy. As you it doesn’t always turn out that way. Would refer and use again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Went in for air filter talked into $655.00 service of filters Unplanned expense took way too long and left upset

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Only reason for the 4, is the quality of product offered for the ceramic coating is subpar at best but made out to seem like a great deal. Our salesman, Bob, was great. Very patient and got us in and out at our pace. Another salesman, Mike, who didn’t even sell us the car went above and beyond for my kids. My youngest fell and scraped her knees while I was test driving the car I purchased. He gave her a pink toy car to help ease and distract from the pain. I had two other kids and when I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Ronnie was very knowledgeable on the Cadillac that we purchased. Also very personable….No pressure..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

During our recent visit to Sullivan Cadillac to explore a new vehicle, we arrived well-prepared with extensive research and a clear understanding of what we were looking for, including the specific car model, pricing expectations, and trade-in preferences. Reece, our dedicated sales representative, surpassed our expectations with his exemplary service. Notably, Reece adeptly avoided the common upselling tactics often encountered with car salesmen, prioritizing our needs throughout the process. His attentive listening and commitment to fulfilling our requests ensured a seamless experience from start to finish. Without hesitation, I highly recommend seeking out Reece at Sullivan Cadillac for a superior ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

First class service. Provided transportation home and then delivered my car. Service Agent and staff were courteous and accommodating. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Nice showroom, many amenities, clean restrooms. Everyone seemed very nice. Need better printers and WiFi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

One of the best experiences buying car I have had no pressure explained everything I will and would buy another car here as well as tell everyone I no to purchase here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Mike and Daniel made the process extremely easy and pleasant. They, gave me invaluable direction and assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Jessica was great she found just what we were looking for Love this dealership would recommend it to anyone in need of a car or truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

This was one of the best auto purchasing experience we have had. From the GM Richard, to the sales team Joey and Reece. The team was courteous informed and helpful. The only issue we had was the licensing clerk, who I believe was not as well versed as she should been. She was rude and condescending to the sales team while in ear shot of the customers. It was very unprofessional she actually said to the team we will do it my way if we lose the deal so what.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Everything was good though did have the kit in case of a flat. The procedures and speed of process was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

We have set everything over the phone. When I showed up they were ready and all transaction was done in no time. Very happy customer. Will recommend them to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

The sales person polite with knowledge was patient answer question the place very clean thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

All who I came in contact with were pleasant and very helpful. All my questions and concerns were answered to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

This was one of the BEST car buying experiences I have had. The team was wonderful from Joey and Reese the sales people to Richard the GM. The dealership was up front, honest, direct and extremely accommodating. The only issue was the title clerk, who I believe needs more training and a better attitude toward her coworkers. I simply can’t say enough about this dealership it was truly a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

The 25 dollar gift card was not available from your used car manager.unless I went in to talk to him.That is not what it said on the bottom of his letter. The service was still good and I might come back in the future. Thanks Mike Booher.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Very professional, Ron our sales rep. Was excellent, very helpful and understanding. Took his time to make sure we were satisfied. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

I have had great service will Sullivan Cadillac of Ocala, it's good Dealership. I recommend it my friends and others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Daniel James was an outstanding and courteous salesman. I would recommend him to everyone that steps through those front doors!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Always finished on time and at the price quoted. Excellent communication. Will continue to use them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

The tech rep made aware of a free service I didn't know I had coming. That w as a pleasant surprise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Bob Vitrano was very patient as we looked at several different vehicles before making our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Very helpful and friendly service. Keep me informed of how the process was going. Washed my car when finished and I left Very happy with all the work completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Good experience. Bob was patient as we shifted gears from vehicle to vehicle. Worth the 45 minute drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Great customer experience from start to finish by all involved. They were able to locate the the vehicle desired promptly. Highly recommend the Sullivan Cadillac experience!!! I look forward to working with the Service Dept in the future as needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Great service department great communication . All work was do quick and right. We will use again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Excellent communication. Loved working with this dealership! I would definitely recommend them. My sales guy went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

My newly purchased pre owned vehicle suddenly lost power. I called the service department and spoke to Stephanie. She was concerned and got me in first thing in the morning and replaced my battery. The vehicle has another issue, not serious, and that part also needs replacing and I will schedule it next month. Stephanie was very helpful and ran that shop like a well oiled machine, solo. So impressive!. She kept me informed throughout the entire process, and was so knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous. I truly had a very good experience in spite of having “car trouble!”

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

No doubt had to be the best experience ever at any dealership I have ever had, I will gladly drive the distance for this kind of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

We love Sullivan Cadillac. Staff is great. They go above and beyond. Imagine our surprise when we got out car washed (without asking...amazing). Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Thank you so much for the service at Sullivan Cadillac. Thank you to Jessica she is incredible. This is the third vehicle that I have bought from her. The latest is my husband‘s truck and she handled everything so well this gal is on top of her game. I gave her what we were looking for our price range, and she found us the exact truck That we needed. I’m so thankful that we did not have to run all over the place and she took care of it all from the paperwork to everything so thank you ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Great experience on recent new vehicle purchase. Friendly, professional and informative Sales Staff.who were willing to locate the right vehicle to make the customer happy. Smooth purchase process. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

When some one enters service area they need to be greeted …look up even if you are busy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

I brought my 2006 xxx in for an oil change and general checkup. The dipstick was misplaced on the inner fender under the engine cover trim. Also, the "check engine" light stayed on after starting the engine. It was off when I dropped off the xxx. Two of the engine cover fasteners were missing. I brought the car in Tuesday for the "check engine" service (OK Now). Parts ordered the fasteners. Chuck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

schedule of service very easy and when I arrivedm service performed in a very timely manner. Great service departmenty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

I have been buying cars for about 35 years from Sullivan both Cadillac and GMC vehicles. They know me by name and I am comfortable dealing with them. Ron

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

The whole experience was good. The gentleman that assisted us was very pleasant and helpful. They made us as comfortable as possible while we waited for our loan approval. I am very satisfied with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Estefanía Adaro helped me and explained to me everything with details. Best advisor ever highly recommend her service , very polite and knowledgeable 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Jessica was amazing this is My second vehicle from Sullivan Cadillac

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Very helpful with explaining the extended warranty and also taking time to put the new floor mats inside for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Loving my car thanks to Jessica she is an awesome sales representative I will recommend her to everyone, Manager and finance manager is awesome thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Reece Very helpful , not pushy, Very knowledgeable and we were very comfortable buying our car with him on our side

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

My wife and I had a great experience and highly recommend the Sullivan Cadillac dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

The buying experience was very smooth and easy. Chris was VERY helpful in getting us through the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

**Title: Driving Pleasure Redefined: My Experience with buying a new car** I recently made an exhilarating addition to my life by purchasing the 2024 XT5, and I couldn't be more thrilled to share my experience. From its sleek design to its impressive performance, this car has exceeded all my expectations. Firstly, let's talk about the exterior. The Cadillac XT5 boasts a striking and contemporary design that turns heads wherever I go. Its sleek lines and aerodynamic profile not only enhance its visual appeal but also contribute to its exceptional efficiency on the road. Whether I'm cruising through city ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

The buying experience was made easy and went smoothly. Very helpful in transporting the car home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Thank you James Betancourt, we will be grateful for your hard work to get our truck approved. Thank you to everyone who worked with you and those who were kind. Thank you all, the truth is that everyone is super attentive, kind and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Jared made my buying process as easy and smooth as possible, had all my paperwork ready when I walked in. Walked me through the car options and I was on my way in about 30 minutes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Our sales person Jared was knowledgeable and professional. Our transaction was efficient and without any of the nonsense often encountered at car dealerships. As we are “car” people this is very much appreciated. The car was delivered In perfect condition with no issues. I feel it was the best car we had seen for the price after looking at about a dozen similar cars . Jared is a keeper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Another great service appointment at Sullivan Cadillac. Edwin greeted us and very efficiently process our service order double checking what exactly we were having done. The service was finished in a reasonable time and Edwin explained in detail what had been done. They even washed the vehicle outside as well as vacuuming the inside. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

I’m just used to going to the dealership I’m familiar with in Jacksonville & Atlanta my gut tells me that my car was getting better service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Bob our salesman was outstanding. He was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles. He is a great asset to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

I was so impressed with the organization of your service department. Jeff greeted me upon my arrival. He listened to what I said I was experiencing with the car and had my car in the shop within minutes. My car was serviced to my satisfaction within 2 hours. We are so pleased with your company. Just another reason to stay with Sullivan Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Jake is an extremely plesant and knowledgable young man. We came in a couple of times over a period of about 4 months. He was always patient to our questions and found the answers. When the time was right, he helped move the sales process along to make it quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Very good, trustworthy, and reliable service. Answers customer questions satisfactorily. Comfortable, pleasant waiting room with nice snacks and drinks available. Treats customers with respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Good job guys!! The cost to fix a couple of lights was unbelievable but I know that’s Biden economics at work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

From start to finish this was a pleasure. Jake was very informative, personable, and quick to respond. The financial officer was on point with all my concerns. Would definitely do business here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Loved working with Sullivan Cadillac. They really are great and very were very patient with me. Bob & Joe were excellent to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Went in to trade my CT4 for a CT5, Chris was VERY helpful and understanding of what I wanted. He and Enoch made sure everything was to my liking and completed to my satisfaction. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Friendly salesman we talked to while we got an oil change. They washed the car and vacuumed it out which was nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Responsive, courteous, and professional. I would definitely recommend this dealership . It was a pleasure having Joey as our salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

I appreciate that when I call and request a service appt., I get an appt. quickly. When I arrive I am greeted nicely and wait time is not bad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

they have always been responsive to my needs and keep me very informed of status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Just bought my third Cadillac from Sullivan Cadillac and this was the easiest, quickest sale. Jessica did a fantastic job in getting me into just the right car for me.. If I asked for another feature, she provided it. It was actually a pleasant experience. I will be referring my friends to Jessica when they are looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

(Translated by Google) It was a very good experience, the treatment and the services are excellent. (Original) Fue una muy buena experiencia el trato y los servicios son excelentes

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Our saleswomen was very courteous and adapted to our needs along with great friendly environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Chris was great to work with, he & Tim came to my house today to personally program the remote garage door opener!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Jessica was very knowledgeable and caring during our transaction. She displayed professionalism throughout the ordeal. She advised that we contact her if we had any questions or concerns. I recommend Jessica to any customer who's shopping for a vehicle at Sullivan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Our vehicle test drive and purchase was pleasant. James was excellent in answering all of our questions regarding the different vehicles and price points that were available on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

I would highly recommend Sullivan Cadillac. I've purchased vehicles from numerous dealerships in Ocala and this was not only the best experience, it was truly enjoyable. The staff were professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and did not pressure me for a sale. Jake Jordan was our sales representative and our experience was great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

My husband and I had the best experience at Sullivan Cadillac! Jake Jordan was our sales representative, and I'm hoping he is still working at Sullivan next time we purchase a vehicle. We spent a lot of time deciding whether or not to purchase, and Jake was patient with us for three weeks! He was always responsive to our questions and was honest in giving feedback. At Jake's suggestion, we ended up purchasing a less expensive model than the one we test drove. We didn't feel pressured at all and really felt like he was giving us ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Service, as usual, was excellent. My vehicle was taken in when I arrived even though I was late for my appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Ronnie He Was awesome! Highly recommend him! We did the deal over the phone and it went very well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

James worked hard to earn our business. He is very knowledgeable of the products he is selling. He is pleasant and not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Bob Vitrano, was our sale representative. he was very helpful throughout the process deal went very smooth.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review