Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

They made it a positive buying experience. Fair price, excellent service and made us feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Better than I expected. The customer waiting area has some very good amenities. I usually wait for my car so I was pleased with what they offer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Our sales person, Ronnie did a great job showing us all the features on our new Escalade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Great service. Fast and easy with the process. Thank you for your help. Two thumbs up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Service department is great. Service was fast, friendly and very easy. Online scheduling was super easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Jared and team made the experience completely seamless. Because of travel most of our communication was phone, text, and email, but he got me through the process efficiently and effectively.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Something happened to my appointment I made online (who knows?) so when the appointed time came and went, I was concerned. Right away Dennis, the service manager, called me and told me they would do it the very next day. The service dept. got my Cadillac ready in less than 3 hours - and everything works great! I highly recommend the service dept. at Sullivan Cadillac!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Very pleasant experience and Mike Dallitt is a real professional and a great supporting staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Had a great experience. We are loving our new Cadillac. Jared was great made the process easy. Nice young man very polite and informative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Great dealership. They found the exact car we wanted. They gave us a fair price for our trade in and Jerid Reynolds’s was very honest and transparent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Jessica was great. She knew her stuff and followed through all the time. Pleasure to deal with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

friendly knowledgeable, let me know what was going on and what they could do to help fix it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Christina made our experience trading cars seamless and went above and beyond to take care of our new car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

My recent purchase from Sullivan Cadillac, is the third car I bought from the dealership in the last 19 years. Why I kept returning to the dealership? Because of the service and the professionalism of the sale personnel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Ronnie our salesman was the best! He was straight forward and a pleasure to do business with! We will definitely refer friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Jake Jordan, Richard Gruber, and Enoch Mikell were spectacular to work with! I recommend Sullivan Cadillac to anyone who wants a great price and great service! Our new car is beautiful and we have always received outstanding service at this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Our salesperson was Jake Jordan. Jake was extremely polite and had our best interests at heart. This was the third car we purchased from Sullivan Cadillac and their service department is top notched, the service waiting rooms and rest rooms are always clean and well provided with items to make our wait a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Had an early morning appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. Within an hour and a quarter my car was finished, vacuumed and washed. Excellent service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

I was extremely surprised when I got my car back and it was washed and vacuumed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

This dealership is very good. This is the third car I bought from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Very pleased with the way I was treated by James and all that helped me get my car. I am pleased with the deal that I made and would recommend Sullivan to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Our salesman Ronnie was a pleasure to deal with. Straight forward no hidden or unwanted charges. Everyone in this dealership was extremely nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Always helpful and pleasant to work with. Clean restrooms and waiting area. Thanks for washing and vacuuming my car every visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Was good. Took my car right in and did my maintenance service as well as my new tire But best of all everyone was friendly and Matt was helpful But the best was the coffee thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

James is excellent to work with. He is superb at educating you about your new vehicle purchase and takes time with you to go over everything. We always work with James. He's the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

I had a really great experience purchasing my new vehicle. My sale representatives Jared and Jake took real good care of me. The services at this dealership deserve 10 ⭐️’s!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

everything was taken care of. Service mngr contacted warranty company and got approval’s. Completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

From Test Drive to Out the door in under 2 hours. Efficient and Effective while still being customer focused.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Jared was very helpful in purchasing my 2024 Lyriq. Jared and I communicated over text, phone, and email, and only met when I picked vehicle up. The process was easy and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Very good, very happy, very glad we purchased from Sullivan. Service waiting area is great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Treated like a VIP and gave a fair deal on my trade. Good customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Muy buena la atencion, Edwin Mejias me atendió muy bien, muy amable y muy stento en tofo momento, gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

First time customers and were very pleased with both Jared and Jessica would continue to do business with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Above and beyond! Came in there late after work and were so communicative and ready and willing to help! A

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Within 24 hours I was able to select the car that I wanted at the price I wanted with discounts, a good trade-in value on my current vehicle, and had the car delivered right to my house. This has to be the best dealership experience I’ve ever had. Thanks so much Rich and Ronnie… what an amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Dennis Woods and his team went above and beyond to take care of me and my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Serviced my car for an oil change and a 4 wheel alignment. Waited for it as service rep indicated it would only take an hour and a half. Indeed, he was right as the service was done in the quoted time frame. As a bonus, my car was washed after service performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Jessica at Sullivan Cadillac was very professional. She answered all my questions. It was great to work with her. My car is beautiful. I would not hesitate to work with her in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Was treated very well some issues at first salesman work with me. Thank you Sullivan 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Always treated nicely and my car is always in good hands with Sullivan Cadillac. Grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

They were very courteous and helpful. Took care of recall and also ordered another part needed for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Everything was good, as always.Was done within an hour. Jessica Perez was my Sales person & is always helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Great to deal with. Salesman Jake is real asset for the dealership. Happy with my experience with all those who helped me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

The car is beautiful. The only negative is that the car has 12 year old tires and Jared never got back with me about getting a small area touched up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Employees are efficient, knowledgeable and courteous to work with. Waiting room is pleasant and snacks and drinks are appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Customer comes first, which is rare in the retail market today. Salesman Jake and manager Jay were very good and helpful. Great dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

If you weren't the best I would not have purchased a second vehicle from you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Very good service , checked all engine points also rotated my tires all within a hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Jamie is so very accommodating. She kept me informed on everything necessary and also helped me to find ways to reduce my bill. I also appreciate the car washing every time I go in for service. Oh and the coffee bar is great! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Bob did an awesome job by giving me the best deal on my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

He treated me like I expect a Cadillac customer to be treated. He represents Sullivan Cadillac very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Jared and Jessica helped us with the purchase and helping with understanding how to use the features in the features in the 2024 XT5

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

AWESOME PEOPLE! STRESS FREE DEAL AND NO SURPRISES AT THE END. THIS WAS MY SECOND PURCHASE FROM THEM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Alway great service and friendly. My appointment was on scheduled. The truck took care in explaining the changes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Excellent and friendly service. I will be back again when it is time for another service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

very satisfied service writer Jamie was great and extremely helpful-also very happy with washing care with service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Jamie Diegel (I might have misspelled her last name) has helped me in the service depart for many years. She is superior. Unfortunately, Jamie was not there when I brought my car in this week. Another person (Matthew) helped me. I brought my car in to have a sensor replaced because my check engine light was on. After the sensor was replaced, I left center. The engine check engine light came on again. I called to report the problem, I spoke with Dennis Woods. Dennis asked me to bring the car back in, which I did the following day. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Fast, friendly and honest. If you had your own dealership, this is the way to operate a service facility and build customer loyalty. I look forward to seeing them again when my Cadillac needs service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

To long of wait for having an appointment, doesn’t feel like once you get is there anybody cares how long you wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Jaime is the best, she always takes care of us. The dealership is very privileged to have her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

I have owned over 20 Cadillacs and this XT5 was the first one that ever had a major problem. One night, it just shut down while driving in my community in Gainesville, Florida about 40 miles away from Sullivan Cadillac I called Cadillac Roadside Assistance and within an hour a flatbed tow truck picked up my car and took it x down to Sullivan Ii was called that Sullivan had closed for the night but my car was placed in a secure area. The next morning right after the dealership opened, I received a phone call from Jaime Daigle - a Service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Very helpful. James is a great salesman! He worked hard to get the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Great service, good price, friendly service staff. Communication is excellent about repairs and expected cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Very helpful. Thorough in explaining features and differences in vehicles. Patient with our decision making

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

We dealt with Chris Corletta who did an excellent job in explaining everything.....Overall a great experience...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

We enjoyed having Jessica Perez assigned to us. She is smart and gets things done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Jaime in service dept is friendly and very helpful. She works hard to get issues resolved in a timely manner. Thank you for taking care of my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

I can't say enough good things about Mr Jake Jordan!!!!! I had been doing my research and decided on a Cadillac after several months. Mr Jake Jordan from the outset was the only person I felt comfortable dealing with. If Sullivan Cadillac dealership doesn't know by now, they should that Mr Jake Jordan is the VERY BEST in customer service and attention. I look forward to many years of good service From Sullivan Cadillac if other members follow his example!! 5 stars is the rating, only because that is the highest... I would rate Mr Jake Jordan higher if ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

THE DEAL I GOT WITH THE HELP OF JOE TROTT...JAMES BETANCOURT...ENOCH MIKELL WAS AWESOME AND STRESS FREE. THIS IS THE SECOND VEHICLE THAT I HAVE GOT AT THIS DEALERSHIP AND LOVED THE WAY I WAS TREATED. THANK YOU ALL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Service technicians are great the mechanic that did my oil change and tires was wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Everything goes well Jss as time in Service handles everything well! Keep up the good service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Dealership worked hard to locate and bring in the exact car we were looking for. Staff was great to work with and we're pleased with the deal we got.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

The service department is very efficient. They’re very attentive and considerate of your time. Wating area very comfortable and convenient. Very happy with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

The only dealership that I trust. Jessica is very knowledgeable, professional. Her out going personality puts you at ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Service person Jamie got us in for an oil change and tire rotation. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

It has a very polite and professional staff with great enthusiasm. Made my buying experiences a delight.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Jaimie makes every run smoothly and is an absolute pleasure to work with. She handles everything efficiently and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

We love Ronnie and have purchased 2 cars through him. He was able to complete the purchase quickly and with humor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Very professional and accommodating. We live in Gainesville and Jamie Daigle made sure our car was taken care of while we waited so we wouldn’t have to make another trip. Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend Sullivan Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

The whole buying process was painless and fast. The team was very professional and courteous. I highly recommend this dealership to any future buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Everyone there was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend Ronnie for a sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Great people Mike the salesman wonderful guy wish more salesman were like him there's no jerking around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Jared is a asset to your organization even after the sale he was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Great customer service, communication and follow up from start to finish. Great place to purchase your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Jaime offered me a loaner when she realized the part they ordered for my car was installed earlier in the week in somebody elses car. Then due to all of the crazy Christmas traffic and the fact that I was not comfortable driving a different car she she had my car delivered to my home. I must say that Jaime and Sullivan Cadillac provided me the best customer service ever. Thank you Jaime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Good dealer easy to deal with neat organized operation plenty of cars in stock will come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Reece, the sales person did an awesome job making sure that we had a car that we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

I thought I had bought a XT5 6 calendar and I bought a 4 . I see on here this morning I could have bought a 24 for another 4,000.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Service was a breeze and they picked up my car and brought it back! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

I am extremely disapointed that Sullivan does not have the young lady who would sit down with you after purchase and go throug the entire accessory and control systems, as you previously had. I have a masters degree, and flew airplanes and still do not have the complete knowledge of the operating systems of my XT5. Jake or Mike have answered any questions we have, but we still don't know how to operate everything. One of the vechiles we were comparing when purchasing was lexus. They still have somone assigned to sit with customers after purchase and demonstrate the ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review